Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Kristiansen.
David Kristiansen
David Kristiansen at Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC
5.0

David Kristiansen

Sales

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

10815 Clemson Blvd
Seneca, SC 29678

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of David Kristiansen

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly."

- briancrittendon Verified Customer

The salesman and staff were very helpful with our selection and made purchasing a new car a pleasure. I would definitely recommend shopping here to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler Recall"

- richard.conley Verified Customer

Recently brought my Jeep in for a recall. I had called and made an appointment. Arrived early but not an issue. Very satisfied with the service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Young lady in Service Department

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick experience buying vehicle."

- DOALOTSC Verified Customer

Salesman was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everyone at dealership was friendly. Would go back for another vehicle purchase in the future. Would recommend others to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Rewarding vechile purchase experience."

- f.mcnatt229 Verified Customer

People at the dealership were great to work with. They made my wife and I feel comfortable while working with us to find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Nichols

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- hmadavin Verified Customer

David was excellent to work with, the entire transaction was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend David to friends and family. Simple to work with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience"

- mkrout2011 Verified Customer

I had the best experience that I have had in years ,this is my 5th Dodge truck I have loved them all but this is the first time I feel like I got a good deal,and the staff was very helpful,and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Love

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- makinney Verified Customer

Had a great visit in and out fast. The lady that took my key told me all the options and how long it might take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and aupport"

- makinney Verified Customer

I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealer and all were exceptional experiences the process still takes a while but I am extremely satisfied with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Williams, Dan Puteri

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JAYNEMAHON Verified Customer

Very good experience, very happy with my new used car! Easy sale and great employees working at this dealership. Everyone was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with and straight forward"

- YATES4X4 Verified Customer

Easiest dealership experience by far. Everything happened in a super timely manner and went exactly as planned. David was a pleasure to work with. From texting at lunchtime about the truck, to driving the the truck home that evening. Recommend David as a salesman 10/10. Finance guy which I do not remember his name was a pleasure to work with also. Thouroughly went thru the paperwork and explained everything in great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (804 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,000

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,000

2019 Ram 1500

$36,000

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,000

2018 Ram 2500

$52,000

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,000

2018 Ram 2500

$53,000

New 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,000

2018 Dodge Journey

$18,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,000

2019 Ram 1500

$36,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000

2019 Ram 1500

$37,000