Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Leeson
David Leeson at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

David Leeson

Service Advisor

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of David Leeson

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe worked with me on want I wanted and needed. Didn’t..."

- Tritty

Joe worked with me on want I wanted and needed. Didn’t give me the run around and was straight with me the entire time. He didn’t pressure me in a vehicle and let me make my decision on my own time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Turner

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT"

- Ashtonfirefly23

I can't say enough good things about this dealership. I bought a car that's had problems from day one, back in January. Since then, I've been trying hard to get GM and my auto finance company to work with me and get swapped a new car that's safe for me and my fiance (and a little one on the way!) Dan Cummins team, especially Glenn , Chris, and Jeremy, went absolutely above and beyond my expectations to help get me into a brand new car, which I love! And I know will be dependable. Endless thanks to the team at Dan Cummins for genuinely caring about me, my fiance, and my little girl that I'm expecting just two months from now. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Lundy, Jeremy Lindon, Malcolm Thomas, Chris Fletcher

Aug 15, 2016

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for your kindness! We truly appreciate your patience in working with us through this matter. We look forward to serving you and your family in every stage of your vehicle ownership.

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 silverado"

- My truck

Chris walls,Ciprian Zisu,and service and parts were greatThey were helpful and very nice. We will tell everyone we know about your business this makes about 3 or 4 times we have bought a vehicle from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kiskaden, Ciprian Zisu, David Harpe, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler, Paul Lyon, Chris Walls

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome deal"

- Samantha

The car salesman, Jeff hall went above and beyond to help me find my perfect car and gave me a great deal. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hall, Tim Hendershot

Jan 07, 2016

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hi Samantha! Thank you so much for your recommendation and for your review! We appreciate you providing us the opportunity to find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you!

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent by expiriance top notch service"

- loveisthelaw

I have continued to receive excellent support. Dan Cummins has a sincere and motivated staff who go out of their way to accommodate the customer. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carrigan, Evan Walters

Nov 12, 2015

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We are always here to help you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you!

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Hollywood

Love visiting this dealership everyone seems to smile when they see me love the cookies but need to stock some milk to wash them down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Mitchell, Caleb VanHoose, Kelli Hurst, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler

Oct 26, 2015

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hehe! Thanks for visiting us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review :)

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hands down THE best car buying experience EVER"

- Kelly and Aaron Klaber

We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle (in 5 months!), from John Hinkson, at Dan Cummins!! This time it was a beautiful 2015 Chevrolet Silverado z71 Midnight Edition, the last purchase was a sweet 2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS and the first purchase was a 2011 Nissan Altima for our daughter. I'll be honest, the very thought of car shopping puts me in a bad mood. So for these guys to win me over, it's a BIG deal. My husband is a die-hard for a good deal (and he knows his stuff, he used to sell cars) so if a dealership has earned his business 3 times, they are definitely doing something right!! John Hinkson is phenomenal...a truly nice guy who values his clients, is upfront and honest and treats people with a great deal of respect. He's earned our business for life. I want to mention that on deal number 2, we hit a snag at one point, a feature was listed on the website that the car wasn't actually eligible for, but Josh Cummins met with us personally and told us he'd honor the listing....that was HUGE! Every person we've encountered at the dealership has been awesome and we've walked away happy each time. We'll continue to buy from Dan Cummins and I would encourage you to do the same. It's not often that you find a company who values their customers the way they do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brown, John Hinkson

Jun 26, 2015

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We cannot express how appreciative we are in having you continue to choose us when purchasing your vehicles! Thank you for sharing your experience and it's always a pleasure doing business with you :)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,355
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,660
2022 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,487
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive