About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Lievrouw.
David Lievrouw
David Lievrouw, Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth
5.0

David Lievrouw

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth

5601 Bryant Irvin Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of David Lievrouw

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, excellent deal. "

- Handan

Excellent service, excellent deal. Go and get your next Benz here from David, Emmanuel and finalize with Walter. We had awesome service from them. Thank you three of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Reed, Emmanuel Bernardon

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- AMK1

It has been a pleasure working with David. Polite, courteous and friendly. He made us feel comfortable and made the negotiating process easy. Park Place Mercedes gave us a better price for the same vehicle compared to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Gavri

Had an awesome experience with Chad at the dealership. Good service, no pushiness, and got me in and out with the exact car I wanted. Super happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ritter

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeble Salesman! "

- wdwbates

Sales process exceeded my expectations. David was super patient with me and answered all of my questions (very quickly I might add) while also being professional and courteous through the whole process. His knowledge of the vehicle I purchased was incredible. Easiest/most enjoyable purchases I've ever made. Thanks David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MikeD

Very nice dealership. I was an out of state buyer for a E63 AMG. David Lievrouw did an excellent job making sure my experience went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- bobo3x

We live out of state, and called ahead to see if the vehicle we were interested in was available. We spoke with David Lievrouw, he confirmed it was. When we arrived, David was on hand to greet us and explained and demonstrated all of the features on the GL 63. We purchased the car and are very satisfied with its performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Michael

David was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. We appreciate their service and will soon be back to make another purchase. Very good experience.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Restrepo

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply spectacular"

- Shahed

I was welcomed in the pre-owned sales department by David Lievrouw. My experience was wonderful with David even though I walked away without purchasing a car on that day because of price difference of my initial budget and the price the preferred car was offered at. Eventually I made my purchase of the same car 2 weeks later. My experience is worth explaining because I simply wish the entire car salesmanship practice 'were' modeled after David Lievrouw and how he represented the name of Park Place. Worth mentioning also that I was an out of town buyer who extensively researched for the best deal across DFW, Austin, San Antonio and Houston area. Here is why I got my ML from David L and Park Place. CARE - David took a lot of time to get to know me and my needs before showing me the right car, not just to sell any car to me. PATIENCE - I consider myself super critical about car inspection when it comes to finding smallest dings to interior spots to engine noise to driving dynamics. At all times during my 3 test drive sessions, and numerous questions about technical aspects of the car, David was just naturally patient and never rushed me towards a purchase till I was ready. KNOWLEDGE & THOROUGHNESS - David shared decent amount of information from the car itself to service history to certification credentials signed by Mercedes Certified technician without even asking twice, which was not the case through my shopping experience with 3 other dealerships across DFW, Houston and Austin. EASY COMMUNICATION - Even when I walked away after my first visit with no purchase, David was always one phone call or text or email away to acquire any information I needed. And I never got any annoying pushy phone calls to make a purchase. AND there was always a clear ONE POINT OF CONTACT for EVERYTHING from the time I first walked in to completing purchase and taking delivery. QUALITY - There was a minor ding in the exterior and coffee stains in the sunroof lining that David promised to fix before delivery. He kept me posted through photo texting about progress or the fix and surely impeccable work was done presenting the pre-owned certified ML looking no less than a brand-new one! So what was that ONE THING that got me to purchase the car after almost couple of weeks of contemplation? Competitive pricing? Perhaps, but TRUST in David Lievrouw's resonates lowder, something very hard to come across in the car buying market now a days! TRUST not in just what David said, but what he consistently showed and proved throughout the days and weeks of actions and interactions! TO:David Lievrouw - Keep up the good work! TO:Park Place - keep hiring and training more fine folks like David L.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2016

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth responded

Shahed, We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your exceptional experience with David! We are happy that his care, patience, and trustworthiness ultimately led to your purchase. Buying a vehicle from out of town can be a somewhat stressful process, but we're glad that David kept you updated throughout the process, especially while the minor repairs were completed. We look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, if there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- mcchristensen432

I worked with David Lievrouw to get a used Toyota Land Cruiser this year. David picked my fiancé and I up from the airport and took great care of us throughout the entire process. Everyone involved was friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Park Place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and a great car."

- dcerretta1984

I recently bought a mint condition 2013 Mercedes from Park Place Ft Worth. David was very professional and did everything he could for me from beginning to end. Between the car quality and the service David and Park Place Mercedes provided. I plan to be a Mercedes driver from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2014

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth responded

Thank you for the kind words. At Park Place Dealerships, we’re committed to going above and beyond for our clients, and we’re pleased to hear that David did that for you in the purchase of your 2013 Mercedes. Don’t hesitate to visit us again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,250

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$69,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$39,610

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,165

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$77,660

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$114,395

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$86,225

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,885