Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Martin.
David Martin
David Martin at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me
5.0

David Martin

Internet Sales

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

If I'm not at the dealership, I'm by a river, lake or ocean fishing.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ITIN

Building and establishing credit

View more specialties & trainings

58 Reviews of David Martin

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great. He spent a lot of time helping me &..."

- swech28

David was great. He spent a lot of time helping me & answering my questions. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time & encouraged me to test drive whatever I was interested in. Give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kuang

Jul 20, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first car in California, Mr. Martin gave me..."

- Nonlining

This is my first car in California, Mr. Martin gave me great help. He always with smile and provide responsive service and answer for my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Serramonte Ford!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward, honest, and willing to work with you..."

- Alicialawry

Straight forward, honest, and willing to work with you from start to finish. David Martin has been one of the nicest salesman ever to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Alicia!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. The..."

- grantfmelton

I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. The team was helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. Highly recommended!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Akbar, Tin Le

Jan 13, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Grant!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car leasing experience with David Martin @ Serramonte Ford"

- trevor.morse05

I previously leased a car through David Martin at Serramonte Ford, and when my lease term was coming to an end, I contacted David to go over what my options were. David is as professional as they come, and so I was looking forward to working with him again. He makes the entire process stress-free and easy, which is important when it comes to car buying/leasing. I ultimately turned in the car I was leasing and signed a lease on a new Ford Fusion after a few hours of discussing different options and going on test drives. The entire transition was seamless, and I can’t imagine car shopping elsewhere. I highly recommend consulting with David before making any car-related decisions because he tells it like it is and doesn’t beat around the bush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Trevor!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Martin is the Answer to Finding Your Next Vehicle "

- Ricky

He does the work for you and earns your business in the most professional way possible. He made shopping online for a vehicle so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Ricky!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi nueva ranger "

- Carl

Muy buen servicio, el personal muy atento, iba por un carro usado por que no pensé que calificaría para un nuevo, y o sorpresa salí con mi ranger nueva.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Serramonte Ford!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Also David did everything to land..."

- Sophiaortiz

Great customer service. Also David did everything to land me on the perfect vehicle. He was a very huge help.also very patient and attentive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Sophia!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great late day experience."

- terri.pendley

My daughter and I were in the hunt for a Transit van that would fill the needs of a conversion for a wheelchair lift for her 9 year old daughter, offer enough seats for her and her children plus other family or friends on the various adventures we love. We found it on Carfax but we were 3 hours away and had yet to eat lunch at 3pm. David and Jason let us know that we would be welcome when we got there and we were. Arriving tired after a long drive in Bay Area traffic on a Saturday night we were greeted when we pulled in. They had the van we wanted to see pulled up and ready for a drive. We loaded both of my granddaughters in and took a quick drive. Once back we went into the office and were able to enjoy coffee, cocoa, and a snack for the kids while filling out paperwork. They made the process painless. It was almost 45 minutes after closing when we left but not once did we feel rushed. They made it clear our satisfaction was #1. Thank you David and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper

Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Terri!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came away with a better car than I thought I could!"

- neal5

David and I hit it off great after I gave him a bit of a hard time for being a used car salesman! He was very informative and helpful and made shopping for a new car as pleasant as possible. I mean, let's face it, unless a person simply doesn't care about money, it can be a harrowing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Neal!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,110

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$32,110

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,257

2020 Ford Mustang

$56,257

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $82,551

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$82,551

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,189

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,189

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,885

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,885

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,203

2020 Ford Mustang

$29,203