David Martin
David Martin at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

David Martin

Internet Sales

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
58 Reviews

If I'm not at the dealership, I'm by a river, lake or ocean fishing.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales

lease and purchase options

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of David Martin

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was great. He spent a lot of time helping me & answering my questions. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time & encouraged me to test drive whatever I was interested in. Give him a rai More

by swech28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kuang

Jul 20, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first car in California, Mr. Martin gave me great help. He always with smile and provide responsive service and answer for my questions. More

by Nonlining
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Serramonte Ford!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward, honest, and willing to work with you from start to finish. David Martin has been one of the nicest salesman ever to me! More

by Alicialawry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Alicia!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. The team was helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. Highly recommended!!! Thank you! More

by grantfmelton
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Akbar, Tin Le

Jan 13, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Grant!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car leasing experience with David Martin @ Serramonte Ford I previously leased a car through David Martin at Serramonte Ford, and when my lease term was coming to an end, I contacted David to go over what my o More

by trevor.morse05
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Trevor!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Martin is the Answer to Finding Your Next Vehicle He does the work for you and earns your business in the most professional way possible. He made shopping online for a vehicle so easy. More

by Ricky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Ricky!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi nueva ranger Muy buen servicio, el personal muy atento, iba por un carro usado por que no pensé que calificaría para un nuevo, y o sorpresa salí con mi ranger nuev More

by Carl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Serramonte Ford!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Also David did everything to land me on the perfect vehicle. He was a very huge help.also very patient and attentive! More

by Sophiaortiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Sophia!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great late day experience. My daughter and I were in the hunt for a Transit van that would fill the needs of a conversion for a wheelchair lift for her 9 year old daughter, offe More

by terri.pendley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper

Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Terri!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came away with a better car than I thought I could! David and I hit it off great after I gave him a bit of a hard time for being a used car salesman! He was very informative and helpful and made shoppin More

by neal5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Neal!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,610
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,392
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,710
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $27,591
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Iced Mocha Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $77,990
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive