Kevin Kuang
Kevin Kuang at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Kevin Kuang

Finance Manager

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Kevin Kuang

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a quick and easy time purchasing a new Escape from Serramonte Ford. Oday and Hamza were extremely helpful and no pressure. More

by JulieO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Awadalla , Oday

Jan 11, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone had been very helpful and courteous. As soon as you step in Ford’s premises there’s a smiling face ready to welcome and assist you. They respect every customer and they respect each other More

by Gloriacabuyadao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Not my first car from Serramonte Ford. Always a great experience. Everyone is very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had to ask. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McLaughlin, Anthony Guerra

Apr 12, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us, Julie!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We informed Sarromonte Ford several weeks back what we were looking for and Sean McLaughlin kept us on his list and found our car! Awesome work! More

by Louie.Lagos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McLaughlin, Generis Reyes

Apr 06, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am absolutely thrilled that I went to Serramonte Ford for my new vehicle purchase. I cannot say enough about the wonderful and professional service that Michael "Seth" Banko gave me. His whole approach f More

by bobvioly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Seth" Banko , I want to thank Kenepe Eliapo also, who was my initial on-line contact.. He always replied back to me with answers and helped to move the process forward.

Apr 05, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! We have purchased multiple vehicles from them. Mike”Seth” Banko is awesome! General Manager, Matt Shone, is very accessible! Customer service is outstanding! More

by troymoz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was great. He spent a lot of time helping me & answering my questions. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time & encouraged me to test drive whatever I was interested in. Give him a rai More

by swech28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Jul 20, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On the fly buy We went in just looking and and came out buying. There was no impulse to but only excitement and future planning. We expressed what was interesting is More

by Cuevasjr86
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ching Chou, David Martin

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience in a dealership by far! I initially went on the Ford website to get more information on the vehicle of interest. After an hour I was contacted by David M who let me know they More

by fabeeholaa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service David was very patient with our scheduling issues, very responsive & helpful. We visited Serramonte Ford a few times & each visit was pleasant & we ne More

by Mountain Bound
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Dai Nguyen

1

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,610
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,392
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,710
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $27,591
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Iced Mocha Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $77,990
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive