Jason Cooper
Jason Cooper at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Jason Cooper

Internet Sales Director

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jason Cooper

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick is a very helpful with us he speak Spanish and a answer all the question we have including my personal brother mechanic he is very respectful and friendly we love him !! Family Gil More

by Gloriagil2488
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Torres, Hamza Awadalla

Jan 10, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! We have purchased multiple vehicles from them. Mike”Seth” Banko is awesome! General Manager, Matt Shone, is very accessible! Customer service is outstanding! More

by troymoz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Eric and Cooper were outstanding in explaining in details and dotting every “I” and clearly explaining step by step process. I also especially appreciated buying another WHITE car so I would not hav More

by medsf1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Torres

Aug 27, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great late day experience. My daughter and I were in the hunt for a Transit van that would fill the needs of a conversion for a wheelchair lift for her 9 year old daughter, offe More

by terri.pendley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Nov 04, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Terri!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best options are at Serramonte Ford Came on a partially rainy day to see new cars and trucks so I could choose what fits me best. The sales rep Jhay Isip never rushed me, brought sets of More

by George B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase of a 2016 ford escape. My purchase of a Ford Escape! I owned a 2007 Escape which I bought from Serramonte New but I totaled the vehicle and needed a new one. The vehicle d More

by Scotty55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Serramonte Ford I would highly recommend Ford Serramonte to anyone looking for a car. The employees, particularly Jhay and Jason, were very friendly and accomodating. More

by diannee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atención especial David es un buen vendedor y Jason muy bueno en financiamiento me explicaron muy bien Gracias a los dos son lo mejor Estoy muy feliz con lo que obtuv More

by Fernando
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with our experience! We found our new 2018 F150 online at Serramonte Ford (after some rather intense searching). My first point of contact was with David Martin. Throughou More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and staff The service and staff on this dealer are great they will fight the best price. I never felt pressure to buy but the way they treat the costumers and t More

by Mustag,sergio1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

1

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,692
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $27,591
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Iced Mocha Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,710
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,440
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive