Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David McCuskey.
David McCuskey
David McCuskey at Randy Kuehl Honda
4.7

David McCuskey

Service Consultant

Randy Kuehl Honda

4425 Center Point Road Northeast
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

88 Reviews of David McCuskey

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service resolved left over problem"

- JAMESKOSTMAN Verified Customer

i had multiple problems. Replacing the 2 remaining old tires fixed the noise problem. i had a problem with the prices but was willing to pay extra for the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- TFOGLE Verified Customer

I got the usual great service from David McCuskey. He was able to get me an appointment on short notice before we left for a trip. David remembers my name and treats me with great respect. I get the same treatment from Jon. I never dread going into he service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30000 Mile Service"

- SDAKER Verified Customer

I initially made the appointment via the website for Randy Kuehl Honda. Due to the information that I had entered, I received a call indicating that the 30000 mile service encompasses other things that I had indicated I needed with the service. We scheduled the appt. for 11:00 as that worked into my schedule; the person on the phone indicated that it takes a long time and first thing in the morning would be best. That didn't work for me so we scheduled. Day of service, I was again reminded of the time it takes and that staff go to lunch for a full hour from 12:00 -- 1:00. I was offered option of waiting or shuttle to place of my choice. I waited; got wifi passwrod and worked the entire time with David checking on me about every hour to see if I needed shuttle or not. At the end, he went over the list of things that had been done, asked if I had any questions (I had none), and indicated that I would pay at the window. The whole experience was just fine--exactly what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"problem was not resolved"

- JAMESKOSTMAN Verified Customer

i had 2 problems; one was with a leaking axle and the other was recommended tire replacement. i am getting a lot of noise either from the front tires or the front axle. i will have to return tp get it resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- DDSNES Verified Customer

Upon arrival was greeted immediately with a friendly smile and then the service on my vehicle began. The service required was to replace a car tire and reset all of the car alerts which they estimated to take a half hour to forty five minutes. They completed the job in less than a half hour. Great job and got me out of there very quickly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, as usual"

- SUELIN77.SS Verified Customer

I would have given a 5, except that we were told of a caliper needing fixed that was just fixed a year ago. Otherwise, it's all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Courteous, & Efficient"

- OldVan Verified Customer

Called with a few questions and to schedule oil change. Got me in quickly and answered all questions. Called back to let me know about a recall so we could plan appropriately/take care of at the same time as oil change. Appointment went well. Staff are courteous and prompt. Have had really good luck working the team in the service area. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Busch , John Geiger

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Our Time"

- LORIGRANT63 Verified Customer

The service department got our car in on the appointment time and out quickly, and got all of the things done that we needed. Which to me means you respect our time and when we make an appointment you stick to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thulin, Chris Busch, Steven Lord , We could not remember who helped us....

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous. Professional."

- KJVOSS48 Verified Customer

I would recommend the Service Department at Randy Kuehl Honda. I dropped my 2018 CRV off, and they took good care of me -- drove me to the mall so I could shop -- and picked me up when I called for a ride. Car was all updated and ready to go. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, courteous, decent price"

- CR Jess Verified Customer

We have utilized the CR Randy Kuehl Honda a few times over the years and more recently the last 3 years and have had nothing but great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Busch

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755

2019 Honda Accord

$21,750

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $21,550

2019 Honda Insight

$21,550

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195