Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Montgomery
David Montgomery at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

David Montgomery

General Manager

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of David Montgomery

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without question the best sales manager in the car business. Never has anyone else come close to his level of service. The best no one else comes close More

by Vikings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jafarian , Tarek Eldeeb

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process of buying the car was fast and easy, from picking out the car, negotiating price to filling out paperwork. Everyone we worked with was super friendly. More

by K.Shirley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had incredible communication and follow through on two separate car deals. After a poorly communicated initial deal, and review, this dealer really came through. More

by rphillips2559
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have purchased and/or leases several Hyundais from Braverton Hyundai, and have also had all of our service needs met there as well. We could not be more pleased with all the people ther More

by Davidandpaularum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jafarian , Tarek Eldeeb

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A car dealership that cares! Amanda at Beaverton Hyundai is amazing! She is incredibly knowledgeable about the different options, and she genuinely wants to do right by her custom More

by Hayleya05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb , Amanda Garcia , Ben Sterrenberg

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Cars-Great sales people Stephen was very helpful friendly and patient but not a bit pushy. I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door and if I have any concerns or q More

by lneilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience to lease an Ioniq KC, Dave and Ben were all great to work with and gave me a great deal on the practical Ioniq Hybrid SEL with Tech Package. They tried hard to get the More

by flodragu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kc Loesch , Ben Sterrenberg

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Elliot was great to work with and helped me get the car I wanted (Tuscon), in the color I wanted. He is very knowledgeable and professional. The buyin More

by Jessica Nelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Pherigo

Dec 07, 2017

Beaverton Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing such a great review! We are grateful to have such great customers as you. - Ryan Rummerfield, GM

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience I’m a returning customer at Beaverton Hyundai and I’m never disappointed with the quality of service. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purc More

by femiranda09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Pherigo , Ben Sterrenberg

Nov 12, 2017

Beaverton Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review! - Ryan Rummerfield, GM

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Car Leasing Experience This was my second lease experience with Beaverton Hyundai. Very pleasant and efficient from the purchase, service, and lease return experience. Amand More

by lashell.holton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Garcia , Elliot Pherigo , Ben Sterrenberg

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $44,715
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,674
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,599
2016 Chevrolet Spark
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,474
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $39,570
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,999
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD