Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Neuberth.
David Neuberth
David  Neuberth at Trust Auto
Refer Me
4.9

David Neuberth | Page 2

Sales Rep

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me

I am from Maryland, I went to College in Texas at Wayland Baptist University where I got my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration specializing in Management/Marketing. I am in the Sigma Beta Delta Business Honor Society. I have awards for my studies in Finance. I have some masters degree studies competed towards my Masters in Business Administration. I played 4 years of college soccer and received numerous awards including All American 1st team honors twice. I learned a lot about life with a ball at my feet. Being part of teams all my life helped develop me to work together well with others and do my part to sustain growth and success. I am a car enthusiast and very knowledgeable about vehicles and vehicle systems. I am customer service oriented so I will help my customers as much as I can to meet their needs and goals. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager, Finance

47 Reviews of David Neuberth

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Trust Auto..."

- MMA-10

My husband and I have bought two vehicles from Trust Auto and worked with Mr. David N. during both transactions. He is very professional and experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade. David Neuberth was..."

- alananicoleobrien

I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade. David Neuberth was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable, zero pressure to buy and very quick process. I didn’t mention it but had shopped several competitors and Trust Auto beat the price and trade in offer. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends especially women that aren’t very knowledgeable with the car buying process.David was very patient I cannot thank him enough for my pleasant and stress free experience. I will be buying from there in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow is all I can say these guys are the best people:)"

- diva

My experience with these guys has been nothing but rewarding. They were so patient with me. Myron Boyd and David Neuberth are the best and the nicest people I have ever dealt with in the car business. You are not pressured to buy anything and they will work with u until your car approval is done. I spoke with Nick Kolay and Russ Yapparov a couple of times and they always treated me very well. I will give this dealership 20 stars these guys are number one and the best folks u will ever meet in a life time....Again thank you and keep striving:) (FYI) I purchase my vehicle 1 week before Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kolay, Russ Yapparov , Myron Boyd

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy! Great problem solvers!"

- ncampy

David Neuberth made purchasing my new car extremely easy and enjoyable! It was a great experience in all aspects. I always say that a company and its people show their value when a problem arises. I live 200+ miles from trust auto. They had a car I wanted to buy. After driving the car home it experienced some mechanical issues. The sales manager Russ Yapparov was instrumental iand was an excellent advocate to bring the issue to a satisfactory conclusion and I did not have to drive the car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience buying my 2003 Special..."

- Dianeemm54

We had an excellent experience buying my 2003 Special Edition Mazda Miata, but didn't realize until after we got home & a heavy rain that the windshields had lots of very small chips. Of course i called to speak to a manager, and got Russ. I explained the situation and informed him I'd already called my insurance about it but would be charged a deductible. He told me I would be reimbursed, and i was.. THANK YOU AGAIN TRUST AUTO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Jakecarbaugh2

I had a great experience, david was right there to help me on my test drive, I wanted to purchase the pickup, and at a snap of a finger the paperwork was done and i was heading home with my new pickup!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Hammer1

Awesome experience, I showed up without an appointment and was taken care of quickly and professionally. Highly recommend. David was fast and easy to work with. Even at closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for car with good gas mileage"

- Selby64

I appreciate David's help in getting us out the door on the purchase of the 2013 Ford Fusion! He was great to deal with no pressure and helped me get best deal that worked for me. Nice cars and good selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction."

- M. Shepherd

I am a sales rep, I really appreciate the non-pressure hastle free buying experience.Would recomend to friends and family. Thank you again, Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Williesomoza92

Very good david helped as much as he could .thanks for the great car at a great price .glad I was able to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,495

2017 Ford F-150

$25,495

used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $27,895

2015 BMW X5

$27,895

used 2013 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,995

2013 BMW 328

$16,995

used 2013 Audi S8 car, priced at $27,495

2013 Audi S8

$27,495

used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $35,995

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$35,995

used 2017 BMW X6 car, priced at $35,995

2017 BMW X6

$35,995