About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ogega.
David Ogega
David Ogega, Sales Consultant, VIP Honda
5.0

David Ogega

Sales Consultant

VIP Honda

700 US Highway 22 E
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of David Ogega

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price, good experience"

- Cini

Salesman was easy to work with and made the car buying experience the antithesis of the anecdotal worst big purchase experience. Dealership located and outfitted the vehicle with accessories quickly without issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

VIP Honda responded

Thank you for the review, Cini! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us. We hope to see you again in the future and we appreciate your business.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bel bagay

I didn't want to buy a car but the way David treated me, win me over, he was so professional, nice and honest. He looked for the best way to accommodate me, which he did. Thank you very much David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ogega

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a wonderful experience"

- JERRY RICCIARDO

David Otero was low-key, very professional and the price negotiation took about 5 minutes. They gave me a fair price for my trade-in and I took home the new Honda Pilot and left my trade-in with them the same day. Overall, a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanco Eftimov

Aug 28, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thank you for the great 5-star feedback! We think David is great as well. Congrats on your new vehicle. - Kristal Stanislawczyk

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Experience Ever "

- ASTREET041989

David Ogega was AMAZING!!! My Husband and I told him what we wanted and he made it happen!! He made us Super comfortable and was very courteous as well as the rest of the Staff. This will be the only Honda Dealership my Husband and I will give our Business to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thanks for this great review. David is great!! We are so glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle! -Kristal Stanislawczyk

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase experience "

- Sayitnow

VIP Honda worked with me to get my new Honda, the staff is very polite and helpful and knowledgeable. I would go and recommend VIP to others/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Jakubowski

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing. "

- Luluboo420

Wonderful experience. David Ogega had everything I needed. Honest. Knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend to anyone! Place was clean, everyone was very friendly. Worth it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Irakli

Great customer service, I recommend to everyone, go get your Honda at VIP Honda , amazing staff, amazing cars, you won't be disappointed, thank you VIP Honda and David Ogega

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I've purchsed two cars from them, over a period of years. "

- lisacd

Professional, respectful service. Dave was natural, no-pressure, and answered all our questions. I hadn't planned on buying the car that day, but they had what I wanted (Fit, manual transmission), right on the lot, so I ended up driving home in a brand-new car. Yea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- MR AL

My wife and I have been dealing with VIP Honda sales and service since November of 1989, and never had a problem, they have always been accomodating and helpful. 25 Years is a long time, and if there ever was any issue, they were always willing to work with us to resolve it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Petris, Robert Poland, David Otero, John Stuart, Ken Nico, Gwen Melisi, Kevin Hand

October 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchased Multiple Vehicles -- and Will Again"

- KBallin

I've purchased new vehicles from VIP previously and found both sales and service personnel to be reliable and helpful. In August, I purchased a new CR-V and a used Acura TL. This was my first experience with the used car division and I am happy to say that they too are dependable. In fact, the Acura developed a serious, but previously undetectable, transmission problem shortly after purchase, which was repaired under warranty. David was helpful to me as I selected my CR-V; he didn't pressure, and he DID listen a lot. Richard was patient and agreeable as I took far longer than necessary to choose a second vehicle from the used car lot. Robert and Martin were quite patient with my fretting over the repairs to the Acura, and they certainly came through for me with a very expensive repair. I anticipate that the new car service department will continue to be the professional, courteous and efficient operation I have come to know with my previous Honda. They have always answered my questions and kept me informed of the status of repair or maintenance work being performed on my car. In short, I am quite happy with my VIP Honda experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Freeman

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,020

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,720

2019 Honda Pilot

$33,350

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2018 Honda Accord

$23,570

2019 Honda Insight

$24,060