About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Parnell.
David Parnell
David Parnell, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

David Parnell

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Thank you for finding me :) Born and raised in George Co. as well as my family. My wife and I are very active with our son who is growing up way to fast, sports and school are his Passion. I strive to be the Very best I can be as a Father, Husband and as a Christian. I also enjoy meeting and helping new People. My goal is to always be available to assist and answer any questions. Customer Service before,during and after. Thank you and God Bless #davidsyourcarguy #everythingwedoisdrivenbyyou #noplacelikehome

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of David Parnell

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a New Truck"

- mjpgiles Verified Customer

David Parnell was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen to my needs. Never tried to push me! Was never pressured to settle for something less than what I wanted. If you are looking for a Great Deal with a GREAT salesman go see David Parnell at Walt Massey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience;Took too Long to get Car Ready to Go."

- GmaB Verified Customer

David Parnell was great to deal with. He was courteous and respectful to a Senior Citizen, and that was much appreciated. He explained things that I needed clarification on. Great at his job. Shemuel Mc Craney was great in the finance department. She was friendly and respectful, and she also was good at answering any questions I had. The only issue I had was that I arrived there at 10 a.m. for a test drive and decided to purchase that vehicle. It was late afternoon before my car was ready for me to take home. Mr. Parnell checked on it several times, and apparently the detailing folks were shorthanded and running behind. I did not enjoy the long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly people "

- Morgan23

This was my first time buying a car. I loved the friendly atmosphere at Walt Massey. They have great prices and great customer service! I had David Parnell as my sales man and he is truly wonderful. If you need a vehichle go by and see him at Walt Massey. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Starbrite59

My experience at walt massy was enjoyable. The people there are really nice ,and knowledgeable about buying cars .I wS little nervouse.but my sales guy made me feel . Comfortable about the whole experience. I would decently recomend walt massy. LADIES..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Docjones24

One of the few things in life that I have always dreaded is having to deal with car salesmen. I don't like high pressure sales techniques and I don't know many car salesmen that aren't always trying to pressure to buy something at their price. Not the case here at Walt Massey and with David Parnell. I found the car on the internet called the dealership, talked with a couple of folks and ended up working out a deal, no pressure I might add, with Brian. I drove 2.5 hours to pick the car up this last Saturday and it was an overall very pleasant experience. I enjoyed these folks so much that I plan to return in the early summer of 2019 to purchase my daughter's vehicle for college. I WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND Walt Massey Chevy in Lucedale to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used vechicle"

- Starbrite59

My experience at Walt masse y was very enjoyable. The sales man was very up front and honest. Everyone there were so nice. I recommend this place for your car buying or just looking on there web site. . Thank you David Parnelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a pleasure to do business with. We will be sure to tell the David Parnell how happy you are and we look forward to helping you in the future.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great addition in sales"

- Dustin Eubanks

David Parnell has been my car guy since my first purchase with him. Great decision and opportunity for Walt Massey with David on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mr. Eubanks for the great review and for being such a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you in the future. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Jgurganus35

After shopping at multiple dealerships we chose Walt Massey. We have been impressed with our purchase and the staff at WM. David Parnell was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new SUV"

- Matt R

I went to Walt Massey looking for a third row seating vehicle. David Parnell made it easy, we just told him which cars we were interested in and he brought them right to the door. The whole process was easy and we never felt pressured. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

Sep 04, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Aug 28, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC for all your automotive needs. Please let us know if you need anything and welcome to the Walt Massey family!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely patient and respectful"

- Sharon Lee

After 5 visits and many phone calls and texts David was able to find the Perfcar to fit my needs and wants. 11 years ago was my last Car purchase so I appreciate the patience. :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , Chris Smith

Aug 10, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a pleasure to work with. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to earning your business in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$127,173

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367