About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Parnell.
David Parnell
David Parnell, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

David Parnell

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Thank you for finding me :) Born and raised in George Co. as well as my family. My wife and I are very active with our son who is growing up way to fast, sports and school are his Passion. I strive to be the Very best I can be as a Father, Husband and as a Christian. I also enjoy meeting and helping new People. My goal is to always be available to assist and answer any questions. Customer Service before,during and after. Thank you and God Bless #davidsyourcarguy #everythingwedoisdrivenbyyou #noplacelikehome

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of David Parnell

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated respectfully and cutteously. "

- Nicky's Truck

Great overall experience dealing on a new vehicle. Good selection of Chevy Trucks that I was shopping for. Experiences salesman David Parnell was very knowledgeable and informative on the vehicles offered for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Mormon

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veterans helping Veterans "

- Vet

The best experience I have ever had. As a Vietnam Vet It is hard to find Honest and Respectable people. David Parnell was Honest and Treated me with the utmost Respect. I would recommend David And Walt Massey to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim L

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth professionalism "

- jasonshoemake Verified Customer

I have shopped quite a bit for vehicles in my life time and have visited multiple dealerships while doing so. I can't say that I have always knew exactly what I wanted but most of the time I did. Salespeople who pressure you into a purchase has always been a turn off to me. I can't say I experienced this at Walt Massey. My salesman David P. knew just how to handle a customer like myself. He didn't beat around the bush when discussing the price of the truck. He and his team gave me the best deal right off the bat. Financials was very easy to deal with as well. She did not appear nor attempt to steer me in the wrong direction. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Scotty

Everyone was very friendly from the time I walked in until the time I left. David Parnell did I great job on my truck purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

Dec 19, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- GHoward

I love the way they treated us. Very good dealership and nice employees. David was a great salesman and met our expectations! Will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , Danny Moorman

Nov 29, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly"

- Liem dao

David Parnell is very helpful toward the test driving and the purchasing process. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with!"

- Notextra

This dealership worked with me on getting what I wanted. I bought a used car and felt no pressure or “salesman” type situation was involved. Most of the communication went on thru text which was because I’m so busy. Each time I text the sales person he got right back with information needed. Need a vehicle, go to Walt Massey and see what they have. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , Mark Havard

Nov 21, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We’re not very please with the service!!"

- knwebbd218 Verified Customer

When we received the vehicle back, after trusting Walt Massey to complete the job, everything was still out, meaning the module was and is still hanging below the dash and is not put in its place. The air box was still in the back of the car when we got the car back and since we were still there we decided to trust you with an oil change and told the service department about the air box. Understandably, prior to the vehicle coming to you, the air box was taken off by another mechanic. The problem is that you chose not to put it on or inform us that it was not in place. The fact that you would allow a customer to leave in that condition is very disappointing. It is unprofessional and shows that you completely discard the safety of your customers once you’ve collected your money. There was also no power steering fluid and again, we were not informed. Which also means that during the oil change you failed to check the fluids like you’re suppose to, like you are paid to do. So to say the least we are displeased with the service you provided and will NOT refer you to anyone nor come back for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Parnell "

- Big Country

If your looking for a great car buying experience with no hassle go see David Parnell for you cr buying needs. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a New Truck"

- mjpgiles Verified Customer

David Parnell was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen to my needs. Never tried to push me! Was never pressured to settle for something less than what I wanted. If you are looking for a Great Deal with a GREAT salesman go see David Parnell at Walt Massey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694