David Payne
David Payne at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

David Payne

Salesman

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of David Payne

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be more satisfied with the experience of purchasing my vehicle here!! From beginning to end, David and Brent were awesome, so helpful and easy-going. I appreciated not feeling hounded and pr More

by trisha_dawn3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii, Liliam Caraballo

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience with everyone involved. I would recommend this dealership and sal s consultant David Payne. More

by ladaily50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth, professional and pleasant experience. The staff was very accommodating and provided a stress-free transaction. More

by skingno1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were so great to work with and so knowledgeable and helpful. David was the best to work with. More

by djviboch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Husband and I received ~Amazing Service~ from our Sales Agent David. His Communication was Great and made the overall purchasing process really nice and fun. More

by Yuliana Flores-Montes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great atmosphere, very transparent. We loved working with David, he made the dreaded car buying experience so easy. More

by JENISYVERSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Sheneta does such an excellent job. My car came back cleaned and service was done promptly and professionally. Keep up the good work More

by MLCLEXUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll , Brad Springer, Sheneta

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in my car and got myself a brand new 2022 Range! !!! Transition was quick and easy! Thank you for the upgrade! More

by ERICJAMUNDSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was great to work with!!! He was professional and fast. He gave all the information we need. More

by NERMEENY3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

The sales person Liliam did not set up my account and so I had no access to my app for 1 months. Today finally she sent a link after so many follow ups. I find out that my account is not created so on call More

by HARITHAKAMAKOTI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Liliam

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,930
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $70,575
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $39,900
2020 Toyota Avalon
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $142,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive