Search
Back
Start your review of David Persaud.
David Persaud
David Persaud, Sales Consultant, Pepe Cadillac
4.9

David Persaud

Sales Consultant

Pepe Cadillac

15 Water Street
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me

I have been with Cadillac since 2007 and here with Pepe since since 2011. I have top honors in certifications and five star customer service rating and reviews. When I sell you a car, it's not just a sale; its the beginning of an amazing relationship. Here at Pepe Cadillac you will enjoy the luxury and joyful experience before, during and after your purchase.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

209 Reviews of David Persaud

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership in the country by far!! "

- Jpstar21

I have purchased over 10 Cadillacs and have used dealerships from Texas, Illinois, CT. Jim Romer, the sales manageris phenomenal. Best service you will ever get. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Justjoe

I have purchased many cars in the past but not at this dealer and it was like they welcomed you to their home. Buying a car is stressful but they were very laid back and gave me a great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Romer, Frank Raniolo

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Service"

- CGeraldi

I came in with items that were promised to be fixed at the point of sale and the service department did it to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- ronald123

quick and easy very good and friendly service I didn't mind coming in for service it was a pleasure will recommend your company to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bald , Sam Kwartler

Mar 25, 2019

Pepe Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review! Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Pepe Cadillac, we wish you the best of luck with your new car!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exact, knowledgeable, professional service."

- Rac112233

Exact, knowledgeable, professional service! I received excellent service! It was timely, and friendly. The car wash could have been completed with more care, but it was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cannot recall name at this time, but very professional and helpful!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- yankeepainter

Always a pleasant visit even when my Escalade has a problem. Very clean service dept. and showroom. Comfortable waiting area. Competitive prices. Very friendly. This is my 5th Cadillac dealer for service and would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acceptable"

- Jay

Ready to sale but never followed up what he promised to go over some features in my vehicle which I never learnt and use until the end of my lease. Whe ever I went to dealership he was not there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robinson Rodriguez , Sam Kwartler, Michelle Deleon, Carlos Venegas

Jan 02, 2019

Pepe Cadillac responded

Jay, thank you for your feedback. We would like to hear more about your experience so we can better assist you. We'd be more than happy to have a salesman go over any features in your vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should need help with anything else!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"productive"

- petriello65

We are very happy with our decision to lease from Pepe Cadillac. Our sales person David was very friendly and patient with us. outstanding service. Very knowledgeable. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service"

- Caddy2018

The Pepe Cadillac team went out of their way to make my purchase a delightful experience. My Sales Consultant David provided top notch professionalism as well as a wealth of product knowledge. It was a perfect car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- El123

We got a great deal on a Cadillac xt5. I was so happy. The experience we had at this dealer was amazing. David, our salesman, was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Raniolo

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$102,065

2019 Cadillac CTS

$57,515

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$85,090

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,215

2019 Cadillac XTS

$59,525

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$94,865

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$97,465

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$97,465