Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Pisani.
David Pisani
David Pisani at Fontana Nissan
5.0

David Pisani

Service Advisor

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

26 Reviews of David Pisani

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda is the best salesman ever and a very caring person...."

- Avilezcarlos

Linda is the best salesman ever and a very caring person. I am really thankful for syed and manjit helping me with finance. They really want you to leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2017 pathfinder in for service David P. was..."

- Selarom876

I brought my 2017 pathfinder in for service David P. was service person we went over the service that my vehicle needed he gave me different service options which was. Thank You David and Fontana Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience on my first oil change...."

- PATSFAN909

I had a very good experience on my first oil change. David pisani was my advisor and he was able to accommodate my schedule. Great service thank you David and and thank you Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan! We hope to see you soon!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Successful Recall Updates Completed"

- stpjdp77

Recall repairs were completed successfully. David Pisani handled the service process and kept me informed of the status. The Nissan team did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Berenice is Amazing, she has wonderful customer service..."

- Crystal pisani

Berenice is Amazing, she has wonderful customer service and was a big help on helping me purchase my first car. Thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Berenice De La Rosa

Mar 12, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Crystal for taking the time to let us know how we did. It truly makes us happy to see that you enjoyed your entire experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and we hope to see you again!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Fontana is the best dealership ive experienced so..."

- Gracie

Nissan Fontana is the best dealership ive experienced so far compare to others around. Staff are very accomodating and help me right away. Its not too congested as well. The sales person Ms Lisette was able to answer all my questions and shes very detailed and knowledgable about the car i chose to trade in with my Nissan Rogue. She explained to me the benefits of the Lifetime Warranty which i think is really awesome. Im glad i came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisette Lara, Elizabeth Vanessa

Feb 27, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Gracie! The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received! Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to working with you for many more years!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!"

- rainimoore

Linda helped every step of the way, going above & beyond what a car salesman should! She was calm, positive & helpful. I had a rough day because my transmission blew out and I was running out of options. As stressed and overwhelmed as I was, Linda patiently and happily helped me through this 6 hour ordeal. I could not have been luckier to be in her hands because she got me exactly what I needed and more. Her words or encouragement and work ethic mad all the difference. Thank you Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson, Linda Garcia

Dec 20, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to see that Linda went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again! Happy holidays!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- grooviegurl9

I called last minute to see if I could have my car checked because of a noise it was making. David said to bring it by for a look, and it turned out both front and back brakes needed replacing. David was awesome and got my car in right away, made sure I was taken care of, and everything was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Grooviegurl9, we're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience with the help of David. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ernestina

Very attentive, kept me informed of the status on my nissan pathfinder. The rental process was easy and fast as well as the drop off and pick up of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are pleased to hear your experience was great.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly welcoming"

- Leslie

I had a very friendly welcoming from when I got in the store to them dropping me off at home, David and Eric where super helpful. David made sure I was taken care of by exactly asking me precise questions about my car problem and Eric being the shuttle driver made sure I had a comfortable, enjoyable ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Leslie, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did and we look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394