Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Pisani.
David Pisani
David Pisani at Fontana Nissan
5.0

David Pisani | Page 2

Service Advisor

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

26 Reviews of David Pisani

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Gina

All my cars have been Nissans and I really appreciate the awesome customer service from the entire Nissan team. Everyone is friendly and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient"

- Destiny

I'm a returning customer for multiple years. Very friendly staff and great service. Recommend this location. Drop off service is great. Happy customer. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly"

- Alex Chinchilla

Came in to get my passenger side window fixed (2015 Nissan Rogue) as it turned out, it had fallen off the track. From the moment I came in everyone was polite and helped me as soon as they could. I never felt ignored or forgotten. Offered a simples and fast solution and had I not been unavailable to pick up my car I would have gotten it back the same day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember his name but whoever gave me a ride on the shuttle. He was a younger guy mentioned he was fairly new but very professional and friendly. Made the ride comfortable!

Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Alex Chinchilla, we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fontana Nissan!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and easy"

- Raqueljackson

David was clear about communicating with me as soon as my car was looked at and diagnosed. He called right away. He offered me water when I was there and made a bad situation bearable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Raqueljackson, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience at our service department! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- christina.robles11

Brought my car for an oil change today but make an appointment. My car was ready in just about an hr or so. The service was great and quick and I was happy to get updates via text which made things so much easier. My service advisor was David Pisani and he made things so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Christina.robles11, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!"

- ROSALIA

This is the very best service advisor! Hes so helpful, polite and absolutely the best Always! Would definetly recommend it in a heartbeat! I come all the way from Moreno Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Shockley

Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible feedback! We are super appreciative of your willingness to go the extra distance to do business with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Thorough Maintenance!"

- stpjdp77

I was pleased that my regular 50K mile maintenance was very thorough! It turns out that I needed a couple of items repaired that will prevent a major problem in the future. Glad these items were caught...and even happier they were covered under warranty! Thanks for 'looking out' for me David Pisani. The Nissan Service team is awesome! Starla Parrish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Morrison , I believe Steve is the man in Service that worked on my car.

Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Stpjdp77! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Alex

Great people and great service! Would recommend to all my friends and family the people here are always friendly and want to take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Nicki Neuer

Oct 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Fontana Nissan. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Annette

Amazing dealership. Friendly and helpful every time I visit the service department. I highly recommend a vehicle purchase to all my family and friends. Pet friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Annette for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you working with us and sharing the love to your friends & family! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality of workmanship "

- adrian.caballero.948

This is the only place I trust to service my 17 titan. The staff is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed. Thank you Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Adrian, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871