Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Pisani.
David Pisani
David Pisani at Fontana Nissan
5.0

David Pisani | Page 3

Service Advisor

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

26 Reviews of David Pisani

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership experience at Fontana Nissan"

- Chris123

I had the best car buying experience at Fontana Nissan. The sales staff and sales manager was very friendly and showed excellent customer service and sold me the vehicle I wanted. If you are purchasing a new or used vehicle I highly recommend shopping Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Wes Metcalf, Christian Marroquin, Vince Roman, Issa Tafish

May 31, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive sales experience at Fontana Nissan. Have a great day!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You feel like family "

- Becky65

I always have an amazing experience when I go to Fontana Nissan. From buying my car to getting it serviced!! I was even more impressed, if that’s possible, by my last visit. I had an appointment to get my Rogue serviced at the very end of the day on Saturday. The staff was very friendly and accommodating as always. They always take that one extra step to make you feel like you’re part of a bigger family. Thank you Fontan Nissan for always making your customers feel like they matter & going above and beyond no matter what our needs are!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

I'm so happy to hear that you were able to come in and get exactly what you wanted. We look forward to continuing to see you in and hopefully your family and friends in the future. Let us know if we can help with anything else! Take care!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people"

- Gerardo995

I had a good time with Fontana Nissan they made it easy very friendly definitely recommend them . Will definitely come back and refer anybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Alex Ramos, Steven Wilson, Shelly Vargas, Javier Rodriguez

Feb 22, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It puts a smile on our face whenever we hear that our guests are leaving happy! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommending David Pisani"

- ALICEMURALLESC21

Since I bought my car 2012 I have always asked for David Pisani because he is very knowledgeable and he makes you feel that he cares. I highly recommend Fontana Nissan and David Pisani. Alice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the best!"

- DEBORAMURALLES

Everytime I get my car serviced I always make sure I get David to help me out. He is really the best. He will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best experience while you're waiting for your car. He is attentive and super friendly. I always look foward to getting my oil changes because I know that David will be there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Windshield repair "

- Laiza

When I need service for my vehicle I always go to David Pisani. If I didn't understand something he will take the time to explain making he has provided amazing customer services each and every time meeting all the expectations. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thanks again!11

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 26 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871