Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Poire.
David Poire
David Poire at Schumacher Subaru of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

David Poire

Certified Sales Consultant

Schumacher Subaru of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Born and raised in California, David comes to Schumacher Auto from the wedding business. Having recently moved from Las Vegas, Nevada as a recently retired wedding officiant, David has presided over the weddings of over 25,000 couples since 1994. David's great people skills as a Certified Pre-Owned Sales Specialist has already resulted in countless customers being welcomed into the Schumacher family! At Schumacher, our goal is to serve customers for life and David has solidly embraced that creed.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B.A. Psycholgy - San Diego State University

M.B.A. - San Diego State University

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of David Poire

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very professional. I did not feel rushed or..."

- Chris Domingues

David was very professional. I did not feel rushed or pushed towards a car that was more expensive or anything like that. I thought he was very helpful in the whole process of me purchasing my new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thanks once again for letting us help you find the perfect car. Cheers, Schumacher Auto

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was fantastic! He alleviated my anxiety by being..."

- Katyyankie

David was fantastic! He alleviated my anxiety by being kind, competent, and very efficient. He made the process much smoother. Thank you very much, David-I will be referring friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Katyyankie, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you and are thrilled David made your experience fantastic! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a a amazing experience @ Schumacher! They made it..."

- Christine

We had a a amazing experience @ Schumacher! They made it pain free & certainly changed our mind about car dealerships. Purchased our car & took it home in 2 hours! We won’t go anywhere but Schumacher’s in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Figueroa

Feb 18, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hi, Christine. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David provided excellent customer service. It was the..."

- aahaas77

David provided excellent customer service. It was the easiest car purchase I've made to date. Thanks to David and the team at Schumacher, I'm loving my Bullitt Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hi, Aahaas77. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen and Managerial Staff. Excellent customer..."

- ianna2386

Great Salesmen and Managerial Staff. Excellent customer service Clean atmosphere Great vehicle selection Even better prices Convenient location I will DEFINITELY be RECOMMENDING them to any and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to work with showed real passion for what..."

- sara.swifty

David was great to work with showed real passion for what he does!! Stayed late and did a great job making sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience buying a car at a dealership..."

- Andrea

This was my first experience buying a car at a dealership and I was very, very happy with the service and the beautiful Lincoln Navigator . I called in the morning, David brought the Lincoln to my home to test drive. I loved it‼ That afternoon he returned with my new Navigator all paperwork ready to be signed. It couldn't have been any easier. Our thanks to all the guys for making this a great experience. I would definitely recommend Schumacher Lincoln Delray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought this would be a nerve-wracking and threatening..."

- Leia Velez

I thought this would be a nerve-wracking and threatening experience for me, but I had a wonderful experience as a first time car buyer, thank you David! And thank you Schumacher of Delray Beach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David made buying my first car a breeze with his friendly..."

- Josemdealvare

David made buying my first car a breeze with his friendly attitude and willingness to answer all of our questions. During our test drive he informed us of the cars features and even allowed us to take it to a mechanic to be inspected. Overall the service we received was outstanding and we will for sure be back I’m ready for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Schumacher. David..."

- christinebhoover

We had an excellent experience at Schumacher. David Poire was an excellent salesmen who really makes the buying experience pleasant. He was very informative on the Jeep Wranglers and I am happy with my purchase! We love the Jeep and so do the kids :) The sales manager (Levi) was very helpful as well. AJ in finance made our transaction painless and quick. Thank you to the entire team at Schumacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Mahmoud and Sales Manager Levi (I believe his name was )

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $26,585

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,585

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,670

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,670

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,480

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,480

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,774

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,774

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,354

2021 Subaru Impreza

$24,354

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,987

2021 Subaru Outback

$31,987