Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Ramoutar.
David Ramoutar
David  Ramoutar at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

David Ramoutar

Service Adviser

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

20 Reviews of David Ramoutar

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, the sales staff was patient and..."

- Kennethmccrae

Excellent service, the sales staff was patient and friendly. Good great, helpful, knowledgeable kind helpful awesome Charlie was extremely helpful and friendly. He took the time to show me how to operate the vehicles functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Megan Soroka

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bical Auto Mall and Charlie Albanese are the best in the..."

- johnct5

Bical Auto Mall and Charlie Albanese are the best in the business. I have been dealing with them for over 30 years and will always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, always get a great deal, have..."

- agarafalo

Excellent customer service, always get a great deal, have been leasing with them since 1995. Would always recommend them to anyone looking for GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

Mar 12, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dealership is a dealership what separates Bical is it..."

- labmetro

A Dealership is a dealership what separates Bical is it staff. My salesperson is constantly busy but! manages to squeeze in time for his customers. Try Charlie for your next car an be pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Valerie Simmons, Anthony Squeo, Megan Soroka

Feb 10, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bical Auto Mall is the most efficient and professional..."

- johnc

Bical Auto Mall is the most efficient and professional car dealership I have ever dealt with. Charles Albanese is a true professional Sales Rep with expert knowledge and dedication to my entire family and myself. He is truly a pleasure to deal with. I have dealt with Bical for 20 years and have always received the best prices, service and help from both Charlie and Phil Spoto. It is a pleasure to deal with honest and trustworthy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

We really appreciate your feedback, John. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. All the best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlie Albanese is the best in the business , from the..."

- nrk619

Carlie Albanese is the best in the business , from the ordering process until delivery he kept in contact with me and let me know what was going on. He's very honest and very patient and make the buying experience great. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that's looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Carlie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Kind regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service they treat you like family and..."

- Wickeddave

Very good customer service they treat you like family and as a customer they don’t sell you a car they like you buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Valerie Simmons, Phil Spoto, Sal Muffaletto, Megan Soroka

Aug 31, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was fantastic he made the sale just perfect. He..."

- pbrosen1157

Charlie was fantastic he made the sale just perfect. He delivered the new car and picked up the old one and now I’m driving my brand new Blazer. A wonderful dealership to deal with thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Charlie assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was outstanding, very patient and courteous. He..."

- Jacquesdonis2

Charlie was outstanding, very patient and courteous. He is one of the best seller. Will recommend my friends to him. Well done Charlie and keeps the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Valerie Simmons, Jamil Quaiser, Sal Muffaletto, Megan Soroka, Digital AirStrike

Aug 04, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Bical Auto Mall satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff is very attentive to my needs. I..."

- Spa10

Great service, staff is very attentive to my needs. I just leased another vehicle from Bical because I was very satisfied with the sale team (Charlie). He worked very hard to find me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese

Apr 30, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,897

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,897

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,690

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,690