Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Ruzhansky.
David Ruzhansky
David Ruzhansky, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ide Volkswagen
5.0

David Ruzhansky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Special training VEST

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of David Ruzhansky

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with David Ruzhansky"

- VW fan

This is the second time David has helped us lease the perfect car. He listens carefully to what we are looking for in terms of options and how we will be using it. Mike was great going over the financial terms. We’ll be back in 39 months for our next car and look forward to working with David and the Ide team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car shopping experience"

- Kwhitne1

David was very helpful in our search for a new family suv. He was knowledgeable and attentive, and made sure we had every opportunity to explore our options. We love the atlas and were happy to work with Ide during the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Megleusch

David was absolutely outstanding and very personable. I will be contacting him at Ide VW for my next purchase at some point down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newly leased car from Ide Volkswagen"

- Jfogarty27

I recently decided to lease a new car and was recommended to Ide Volkswagen. The process was seamless and my interaction with Mr. Ruzhansky was fantastic. He was informative, attentive and prompt. I can't thank him enough for making this transition easy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- caroline

They actually treat you like a customer here! The environment is very welcoming and enjoyable. Worked with David to buy our new car and he was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez, Mike Anello

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded Expectations "

- Amy

David was knowledgeable and never pushy. He met all of my needs and more! David made the whole car buying experience easy. He was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- mrmiamih

Best Expirience, they were totally professional. U can't go wrong there is no pressure at all, they walk u through everything, took 45 minutes and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is wonderful"

- Lena13

David made my car purchasing needs simple and easy and the customer service I received was remarkable. I would recommend anyone to go and work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Fiesta

My daughter needed a reliable used car and we found a great one at Ide. We worked with David and Nick. Both were very easy to work with and i feel we got a great deal. The car came with a 6 month/6000 mile warranty which you don't usually get with a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchioli, Mike Anello

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman!"

- jkcraft95

We just moved to Rochester from another state and had to find a vehicle quickly. We asked around and the name that kept coming up was IDE. Our sales associate, David Ruzhansky, was so helpful! It was raining and freezing that day and David asked us to wait inside while he warmed up the car for us and brought it as close to the door as he could get. When we finished our test drive, we were set on buying this vehicle. David was honest, knowledgable, and straightforward. He was not pushy at all and we appreciated how he took the time to answer all of our questions. David even told us about a great BBQ restaurant to visit here in town to make us feel like we were home down south! We went there the next day and it was delicious!!! Christian Sargent and Mike Anello helped us the day we picked up our vehicle and they were excellent as well!! Every person we came in contact with were friendly and helpful. Being from another state, we had no idea who we could trust to give us a fair deal but David and the IDE Volkswagen team made us feel so welcomed and comfortable and we got a great vehicle for a fair price! Thank you IDE Volkswagen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent, Mike Anello

11 - 20 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,539

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,305

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,845

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,689

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,064

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,514

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,824