Bo Williams
Bo Williams at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Bo Williams

Financial Services Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
171 Reviews

I have 18 years of working experience in the auto industry, four and a half of those years as a Sales and Finance Manager. My expertise is in special finance, assisting clients with unique financial situations to get them into a vehicle that suits their lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in Special Finance

Brand Expert Certified

5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Bo Williams

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer was fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable and made the car buying process a breeze! From figuring out the perfect SUV to pick up, the process was flawless. More

by Brittany
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Kiersten Herman

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christina does a great job of making you feel welcome. She is friendly and knowledgeable. More

by andrewstruzik22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Weis, Christina Young

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the perfect car quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend for a customer friendly experience. More

by Bcurwin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer was great! He didn't push us into anything, just was really kind and patient, and showed us what we were looking for. We appreciated how easy the process was an More

by lea.tannous
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was simple and quick. Spencer did a great, thorough job explaining all the details of the new vehicle. More

by Carrie.tryka
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Kiersten Herman

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my last two GTIs from David at Ide VW. He is thoughtful, responsive and is attentive. I specifically requested to work with him for my newest acquisition for all those reasons. I complet More

by golson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, James Redden

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast, friendly and very assertive to my needs, especially during such a difficult time to buy a vehicle! Spencer had many different vehicles for me and my family to test drive and didn’t pressure More

by sljoyce5388
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an easy, delightful first-time experience! I came to VW to shop around and buy my first car. I was recommended by family to go to Ide VW and to meet with Kiersten Herman. Kiersten was the nice More

by Maria M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Herman

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We decided to try VW as we had heard good things about them. They had vehicles in stock and were great to work with. More

by Csaylor418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Young

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David did a great job answering all of my questions and seeing me though the buying process. He was very prompt with his texts and emails. It's not easy to find the car you want right now but he searched More

by bjcaj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Habanero Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,490
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,490
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,875
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $30,990
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Dark Iron Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive