Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bo Williams.
Bo Williams
Bo Williams at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Bo Williams

Financial Services Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

I have 18 years of working experience in the auto industry, four and a half of those years as a Sales and Finance Manager. My expertise is in special finance, assisting clients with unique financial situations to get them into a vehicle that suits their lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in Special Finance

Brand Expert Certified

66 Reviews of Bo Williams

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ide is simply an amazing dealership to work with! My..."

- TigGirl

Ide is simply an amazing dealership to work with! My latest experience with Spencer just confirmed that yet again. Pleasant, positive and accommodating. He made the process easy and extremely fast! They always work with you and try to make sure you are getting what you asked for. I will and have recommended Ide many times and I have already passed on my high praise for Spencer to friends and family. I never dread the car buying experience, thanks to Ide and their team. Thank you, Spencer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer and IDE provided the easiest car buying..."

- Cathy.legacy

Spencer and IDE provided the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! They were ready to make a deal with us and didn’t play the numbers game. Spencer was friendly and helpful through the whole experience. Excited to get our ID. 4 from IDE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first experience with Ide Volkswagen and I..."

- Travis

This is my first experience with Ide Volkswagen and I couldn't be happier. Spencer got me a great deal on the vehicle that I wanted and the process was seamless. From buying my old car to transferring my plates and insurance, everything went very smoothly. Definitely worth checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Joe Preteroti

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic bunch of humans!! It was my second Dick..."

- patricecal2000

What a fantastic bunch of humans!! It was my second Dick Ide purchase and will never go anywhere else! Jim in service is the man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at vw ide was easy and friendly. Walked in..."

- Apaulison20

The experience at vw ide was easy and friendly. Walked in the door to be greeted by a nice friendly face and all the great experience just kept going from there. Spencer and Bo made my trade in and buying experience easy. Would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evans and Nick answered all my questions and listened to..."

- Wharfratfish

Evans and Nick answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. They brought me the car that I came to see and it was as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, Nick Marchioli

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daves help and the folks at volkswagen ide performed top..."

- Anthonyagostinelli88

Daves help and the folks at volkswagen ide performed top notch service!! As soon as i walked through the doors he let me know he was working for me to help with finding the perfect vehicle! They made it all super easy even when we hit some bumps. Highly recommend ide volkswagen all the way around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was a pleasure to work with and he more than met..."

- randwshort

David was a pleasure to work with and he more than met our expectations. This was especially the case when, after we took delivery of our new Tiguan, we found a small problem with the paint. David arranged to have the imperfection made right the very next day! Excellent service before and after the sale. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, easy, and efficient. Dick Ide Volkswagen..."

- recierice

Professional, easy, and efficient. Dick Ide Volkswagen and David made this car purchase very. I will definitely recommend David and I will be a repeat customer. A family my purchased a car thru him 10 years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was wonderful to work with. I do not have one..."

- Sara L

Dave was wonderful to work with. I do not have one negative thing to say. He was responsive to our needs and professional. He was patient while we tried to figure out new vs used, lease vs buy. He did not pressure us at all, which was very refreshing. We will absolutely visit Dave again in the future and Recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,284

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$45,284

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $21,490

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$21,490

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,199

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,199

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $32,579

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$32,579

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,350

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,350

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,524

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,524