Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Ruzhansky.
David Ruzhansky
David Ruzhansky, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ide Volkswagen
5.0

David Ruzhansky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Special training VEST

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of David Ruzhansky

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress buying experience!"

- Wifey2697

This is our 4th Volkswagen so we went into this knowing what we wanted. We found one on the website and took a drive out to look at it. We worked with David and took a quick test drive just to make our final decision. David was an absolute pleasure to work with (along with the finance department as well) and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Volkswagen. He made the process quick and stress free. He kept me updated with text messages as well as e-mails while I was at work. If you take a minute to read his reviews you will notice that there is not one bad one on here, that says a lot. Thank you, David and IDE for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making Life Easier! "

- Mels2775

I cannot recommend this dealership and specifically David Ruzhansky more! Everyone at the dealership have been top notch with regard to personality, knowledge and availability and really helped make the buying process much easier. The dealership also has quality cars. I would definitely do business with these people again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tiguan Purchase"

- Mark

David Ruzhansky made buying the car easy. Very knowledgeable and personable. I strongly recommend David and would do business with him and IDE VW again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love IDE VW"

- khealy1212

I had a wonderful experience buying my new VW Tiguan from IDE. The salesmen, dealership manager, finance manager and supporting staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely buy a car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a pleasure from start to finish!"

- Rick P.

When you walk in the dealership, the first thing you notice is the friendly atmosphere. No pushy salesman or hassles, actually more of a family type atmosphere I guess. Nice and refreshing from the "bigger" dealers. It sincerely was the most pleasant experience from start to finally pulling out of the lot in my new Jetta! I was quoted a monthly price, and Mike was able to come back with a lower number, plus recommended a change in insurance which helped me save over 300 a year! And David-- he's about as good as they come, seriously! Covered everything, was up front and honest. Very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maya Lessord, Mike Anello

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- VW for Life!

I am always impressed with my experience at Ide VW. The commitment and dedication of their team is amazing. I gave Dave a mission to find one of the last made 2019 beetles in the limited edition blue. He took on this challenge and finally found one!! Thank you for your diligence, your constant communication with me, and your amazing thoroughness! Thank you so very much!! This car was found a day after my Birthday. It was the best Birthday present ever!!! Thanks for your excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maya Lessord, Mike Anello

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionally helpful, pleasant, and expedient."

- paulrehac

David was able to get me into the exact car I wanted, at the price I needed, and in just 2 days. He was prompt, helpful, professional, and exceptionally pleasant to work with. He'll take care of you, no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase VW Tiguan"

- Tom Kernan

Great experience working with David Ruzhansky. Very professional and thorough. I would certainly recommend him to friends and family. He made the process very easy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with David Ruzhansky"

- VW fan

This is the second time David has helped us lease the perfect car. He listens carefully to what we are looking for in terms of options and how we will be using it. Mike was great going over the financial terms. We’ll be back in 39 months for our next car and look forward to working with David and the Ide team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- Kwhitne1

David was very helpful in our search for a new family suv. He was knowledgeable and attentive, and made sure we had every opportunity to explore our options. We love the atlas and were happy to work with Ide during the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,539

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,990

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,305

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,210

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,210

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,435