David Ruzhansky
David Ruzhansky at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Ruzhansky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
379 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

VW Special training VEST

5.0

379 Reviews

Write a Review

379 Reviews of David Ruzhansky

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was extremely helpful, and a man of transparency and integrity. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a Volkswagen. More

by Jreedalberti91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, Bo Williams

Feb 14, 2024

Ide Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you get you into a car with ease and transparency. We are more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David, a skilled salesperson, negotiated a fair deal. I am thoroughly pleased with both the dealership and David's service. More

by cl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

Feb 13, 2024

Ide Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was easy to work with and accommodating. He made the entire process very easy! More

by sloughma
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Ide Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very accommodating and polite. I appreciated how easy and smooth he made the entire process. More

by Quernsbl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Ide Volkswagen responded

Quernsbl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

December 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, informed, easy to work with and customer focused. These are adjectives to describe David and our experience buying a car recently at Ide. This was our fifth purchase at Ide and the dealership continu More

by Michael M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams

Feb 13, 2024

Ide Volkswagen responded

Michael M, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was outstanding! Easy to work with... simple smooth process. This is my second time using David. Erik H. More

by erikh20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Ide Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was so helpful! I walked in there stressed out having to get a car in a short period due to personal circumstances. From our first phone conversation until me drivin More

by k.skivington96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

Dec 19, 2023

Ide Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just completed my third lease at IDE via David's help. Easy to work with and get the job done. More

by tchew121
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Redden, Bo Williams

Dec 19, 2023

Ide Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was amazing to work with. This was my second time working with David and in all honesty. The only reason I came back to IDE was because of him. David is a consummate professio More

by rickharris1979
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Ide Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with David! Have a great day!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is absolutely wonderful to work with. My family and I have all bought cars through David, and he made the process stress-free. Great communication, and customer service. Could not thank h More

by Izzie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

Dec 19, 2023

Ide Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad David was able to help you pick your ride at Ide stress-free! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,590
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,990
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,990
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,359
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,790
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,559
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive