David Ruzhansky
David Ruzhansky at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Ruzhansky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
308 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Special training VEST

5.0

308 Reviews

Write a Review

308 Reviews of David Ruzhansky

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David did a great job answering all of my questions and seeing me though the buying process. He was very prompt with his texts and emails. It's not easy to find the car you want right now but he searched More

by bjcaj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is so knowledgeable and helped us to find the right car for our family needs. He provided the best customer experience, answer all our questions and explained full process. All transactions were done i More

by Yelena.kobyakov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is the absolute best! This is the 3rd Jetta I have leased from him. He makes the process easy and is very professional. I will look forward to seeing him once my lease is More

by rwalpole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, it was a pleasure to make business with them. I will highly recommend this dealer. More

by Mixim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The VW Jetta is an amazing little car, and I am most appreciate of the help David provided every step of the way. Working with him was easy and fun! More

by Fja195
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a car from David at IDE for the second time and cannot recommend him enough. He worked with me to get a brand new Tiguan despite the supply chain issues we are all facing. Very personable, frie More

by Megleusch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been burned by multiple dealers in the past. David at IDE wasn't one of those cases. He was straightforward and transparent from the start. David did an fantastic job locating a GTI for me in th More

by jamiec.ye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with David! I felt comfortable and confident (not pressured and rushed like I have at other dealerships). Got just what I wanted at a fair price. He even arrange More

by RMG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found David to be friendly, professional, and not at all pushy. Which I greatly appreciated given other experiences I've had with other car dealers. He also seemed genuinely interested in making sure I More

by psuclhineder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service all around! Friendly team that is very customer focused. David is a professional - follows up on all the details and is very knowledgeable on the VW brand. I More

by kathycarter455
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $20,490
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,590
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $36,790
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,590
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive