Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Ruzhansky.
David Ruzhansky
David Ruzhansky at Ide Volkswagen
5.0

David Ruzhansky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

VW Special training VEST

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of David Ruzhansky

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish David was a pleasure to work with...."

- Vlad M.

From start to finish David was a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable of the models, features and pricing which helped us with our selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dave is the ultimate professional. He is courteous and..."

- Roger.Budnik

Dave is the ultimate professional. He is courteous and honest. He is a no pressure, personable salesman. I will gladly recommend Dave & IDE VW to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car with David was my first experience working..."

- amelia.galasso

Buying a car with David was my first experience working with a dealership. He dispelled all the awful stereotypes that go along with salesmen. My experience with David was quick, pleasant, and genuine. I’m sorry he’s retiring before I’ll need a new car — I wouldn’t think twice about working with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammi Standen

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the epitome of what a car salesman should be. He..."

- Dhb8847

David is the epitome of what a car salesman should be. He is more focused on you having a good experience and getting a car that you like than just making a sale. He is more than willing to go the extra mile for a customer including after the sale has been done! He is down to earth and overall just a great human being who does everything he can for his customers. If you are even considering a Volkswagen, give him a call and he will not steer you wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammi Standen

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was friendly and easy to work with. He was..."

- Tammy G

David was friendly and easy to work with. He was courteous and patient as we talked through options. I will definitely work with IDE again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammi Standen

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was excellent, knowledgeable, and courteous. He did..."

- Jbaxter82

David was excellent, knowledgeable, and courteous. He did a great job of earning our business and made everything very easy. I would work David again to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second VW that David has helped me with..."

- amymckeon

This is the second VW that David has helped me with leasing. He was very helpful and explained everything clearly for me. Another great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinwessely

David was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the car. He treated me and my dad well and was very fair in the deal he made with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammi Standen

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Cameron B

Dave worked great with me and was very good at working within my budget and within a short time frame (even on a thanksgiving week). Honest and communicative at every step of the process. The work he did goes beyond what was expected with the already good service at Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was amazing!"

- J. Baker

We had a very pleasant experience working with David Ruzhansky when my son was buying his first car. We had test driven several other brands, but sitting down and talking with David about the benefits of a VW (used), the service offerings, plus a test drive of three different cars convinced us working with Ide Volkswagen was the way to go. We walked away feeling very positive about the experience, and my son felt very supported and informed throughout the process. We would work with David again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,375

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,375

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,700

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,700

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,619

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,619

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,425

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,425

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,534

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,534

New 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,110

2019 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,110

2019 Volkswagen Arteon

$47,675

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $41,939

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$41,939