Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Ruzhansky.
David Ruzhansky
David Ruzhansky at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

David Ruzhansky

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Special training VEST

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

204 Reviews of David Ruzhansky

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to work with. Honest, down to earth, and..."

- rickharris1979

David was great to work with. Honest, down to earth, and eager to earn my business. I hope we can work together again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I had a great experience! This was the first..."

- Shelby Rindahl

My son and I had a great experience! This was the first time my son purchased an new vehicle. Everyone was great and we appreciated the honest communication. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and..."

- Evox79

David was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and helpful in assisting me with my purchase. David made the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, knowledgeable staff who take their time to..."

- emh6586

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff who take their time to help their customers. It was an easy and safe process to find my new vehicle! I can’t thank everyone enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Joe Preteroti

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David did best knowledge and very easy undertanding about..."

- Tim

David did best knowledge and very easy undertanding about car selling industry and very helpful person. I appreciate the help and effort he did for me buying vw there at ide vw ...! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David made the car-buying process simple and smooth. He..."

- Barb Grissom

David made the car-buying process simple and smooth. He is friendly and efficient. Once we decided upon a car, he made it happen. Covid-conscious, comfortable, and very clean environment. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Made buying a car quick and easy!The dealership..."

- MaryAnn

David Made buying a car quick and easy! The dealership was clean and inviting. They were up to date on sanitation and followed the guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. Was able to book an..."

- Jordan

Great experience overall. Was able to book an appointment online to see and drive a car, and was able to apply for financing online which was very convenient. David responded promptly to our appointment request and could not have been nicer guiding us through this easy, quick and safe process. Thank you David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David made this the easiest and smoothest car purchase..."

- stevebsells

David made this the easiest and smoothest car purchase ever! No pressure and great service. I'd definitely recommend David to anyone and everyone looking for a new or used car. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you David for making our purchase experience easy,..."

- Laila K

Thank you David for making our purchase experience easy, efficient, and enjoyable. David is super knowledgeable and was always Available and happy to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,490

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,490

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,909

2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$33,909

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,284

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$45,284

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,484

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,484

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,274

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$45,274

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,980

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$44,980