David Ruzhansky
David Ruzhansky at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Ruzhansky | Page 31

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
317 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Special training VEST

5.0

317 Reviews

Write a Review

317 Reviews of David Ruzhansky

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Super friendly and easy to work with. I was recommended by a friend to use this dealer. My expectations where met and then some more. I purchased three cars from three different dealers. T More

by Volo763419
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far, So GREAT! I recently bought a 2013 VW Jetta and fell in love with it the moment I took it out for a trial spin. I normally advocate for Toyota and probably alw More

by JVasalos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish From start to finish our experience was fantastic. We never felt pressure to buy and yet we felt very well taken care of by our sales associate. He More

by Doug1067
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stojanov

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience We waited at another dealer for nearly two hours before getting much help with our trade-in and car search, so we came to Ide VW to see what they had More

by Jennase22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Product, Great Service, Great Staff I've owned many a vehicle and been to many dealerships. This was the first time I ever felt like the sales person (David Ruzhansky) was there to assis More

by JagerXX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent experience Purchased a vehicle with David. The experience was straight forward and to the point. David arranged everything so when the car was ready it was basic More

by RAGJ217
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

June 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best Car Buying Experience I just wanted to make sure I again passed on to you the wonderful and unexpected car buying experience we had at Ide Volkswagon. David Ruzhansky was More

by BillWalpole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bentivegna

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Service! Our experience buying a new car was great. David was very honest about everything and helped up find what we were looking for. The pricing was great More

by Nicole A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

great experience, great car! We got a great deal on the 2014 Touareg TDI and David helped make it happen. This is our second car with Ide VW and we couldn't be happier with their More

by cdemonte21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Professional and accommodating I came into Ide VW for a used car purchase and received excellent service from start to finish. Recently moving to the area, I needed a vehicle under More

by triplette2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer , Paul Stojanov

301 - 310 of 317 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Habanero Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,490
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,490
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,875
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,990
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive