James Redden
James Redden at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

James Redden

Service Advisor

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews
5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of James Redden

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well to be honest, my ratings don’t tell the whole story. Spencer Clarke is a honest and capable salesperson and the IDE Dealership is doing what they can to appease customers in this post-pandemic crazy wor More

by Steve S
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is by far the best sales rep I’ve ever worked with. He is responsive, thorough and takes the time to go over any questions or concerns one might have during the process of acquiring a new vehicle. I More

by Hollymark83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met David Ruzhansky almost a year ago when we were looking to replace our 2006 Passat with a new vehicle. At that time we looked at new and used vehicles but nothing seemed to worked for us. We want More

by Apepin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third VW we have owned. David has sold us two of them. He is very easy to do business with. Very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used c More

by magicdan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around FANTASTIC experience! My 17 year daughter was struggling to find a pre-owned vehicle that was in good condition and in her budget. The first time we walked into Ide they made it happen. They foun More

by sandywaters989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Joe Preteroti, Bo Williams , Mike Maddalena

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and had my cars serviced at Ide VW for years. When I needed a new car, I knew exactly where to go. And Dave Ruzhansky was great to work with! I had an issue with my trade-in and he and More

by bethcross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Bo Williams

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience dealing with David once again. With the current situation on availability of cars David worked hard on finding the model and options we were looking for. More

by Grape Juice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Bo Williams

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is knowledgeable, friendly and a great salesman. I look forward to buying my next car from him in a few years. Dick Ide dealership is clean and the service department is the best I have ever been to. More

by Arnold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Evan Boyer, Bill Blake, Bo Williams , Mike Maddalena

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic bunch of humans!! It was my second Dick Ide purchase and will never go anywhere else! Jim in service is the man!! More

by patricecal2000
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son and I had a great experience! This was the first time my son purchased an new vehicle. Everyone was great and we appreciated the honest communication. Thank you for all your help! More

by Shelby Rindahl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Nick Weis, Evan Boyer, Spencer Clarke, Joe Preteroti, Bill Blake , Maya Lessord, Mike Maddalena, Nick Marchioli

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,590
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,890
2015 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,790
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $13,990
2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,290
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive