Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Steed.
David Steed
David Steed at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

David Steed

Service Manager

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of David Steed

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017..."

- MACFRALIC Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017 I bought my 2017 Ram 1500 and all the service was performed at Plaza. I had such a good experience that I returned to Plaza for my new purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 and they treated me like family and I will continue to have all my service requirements completed at Plaza. They know my name, they email me updates and if I leave my Ram for service they promptly call me upon completion. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Plaza. Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Ryan Orr, Dale Jones, George Rudelis, Michael VanPatten, Trevon Martin , Mike at Parts Department

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you MACFRALIC for choosing Plaza for your vehicle purchasing and servicing requirements. Your comments are important to us and we appreciate your business. Thanks for your years of loyalty and for being our customer.

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There’s a reason we bring all 5 of our vehicles to plaza...."

- ranjer73 Verified Customer

There’s a reason we bring all 5 of our vehicles to plaza. David Steed, the other service folks and Rob Dam have gone above and beyond for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Dam

Dec 26, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our service department and the outstanding efforts of David Steed, Rob Dam, and the other service employees who have gone above and beyond for your family. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing this great working relationship!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts and services departments are extremely friendly..."

- kongstrong Verified Customer

The parts and services departments are extremely friendly and helpful. I am super impressed with the level of customer service and helpfulness from calling to in person. I needed a key FOB added to my Ram 2500 Tradesmen, 2 other dealerships said it cannot be done. The parts department at Plaza said they can do it and sure enough within 20min of my appointment I have a key fob! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent experience with our Service and Parts Departments! We are dedicated to providing our customers with the best services possible and it sounds like we exceeded your expectations and really delivered for you. So good to hear that we did what others claimed could not be done. That's because we care! We are always here for you!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job and fast work. Got me out of there fairly fast..."

- TomLatty Verified Customer

Good job and fast work. Got me out of there fairly fast add a add a adda add a add a add a addd a word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rudelis

Sep 27, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Plaza CDJR Service Department. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and a good job and fast work demonstrates our commitment. We are always here for you!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer in the service department was very helpful. Not..."

- arnie_v Verified Customer

Jennifer in the service department was very helpful. Not only did she arrange the service without an appointment, she also respected my time waiting for my vehicle's warranty work to be completed. Accolades to the parts department for having the needed parts on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rudelis, Jennifer Michaels

Sep 27, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to our Service Department, your accolades to Jennifer and the Parts Department as well. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Plaza CDJR with only the best there is to offer. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4/5 service appointments have been a disaster. I..."

- oilraggz Verified Customer

4/5 service appointments have been a disaster. I purchased a maintenance contract when I bought my Jeep in May 2019. While I love the sales staff, the service department almost ALWAYS fails to give me credit for my service contract. The one time they did get it right, the lady who told me yesterday, Jennifer, "we don't honor that contract any longer" was the "newbie" who got it right last time. I about had a canary when I was being charged $130 for an oil change and air filter after a 2 1/2 hour wait with an appointment scheduled. I had a few choice words about how a company cannot just take away a service contract without letting customers know before they are charge insane prices for service. The manager decided to give her a lesson as to how it should have been done, like telling the customer up front how much it will cost to be done. Jennifer then claimed she was too new and made a mistake. So I guess it was a rookie mistake two and a half months ago when she did it right? I have two more oil changes left on my contract and I refuse to go back to that service department to utilize them. I'm taking my business back to Mazda and will purchase another Mazda, or go to Orlando, Daytona or Tampa for my next vehicle, with no service contract. The guys do a great job, but the people that have signed me in and checked me out are definitely clueless. The manager, David Steed, I believe, has dealt with me almost every single time (except when he was on vacation and the poor guy couldn't access my account to credit the oil change, as the manager was the only one who had access to that info, so he gave it to me for free).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2020

oilraggz responded

As I stated earlier, I will not EVER step foot in that service department again. Having to fight to get the service I signed up for when I bought my Jeep is unacceptable. Love the sales staff, but service leaves something to be desired...

Sep 21, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing this information about your recent visit to our Service Department. We place a high value on providing outstanding services and want all our customers to have a great experience with every visit. I apologize for your less than positive experience and am committed to further exploring this situation to ensure that it does not continue to occur. Please know that we appreciate your business and welcome the opportunity to earn your business again in the future.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Ulecki and David Steed worked hard to solve a..."

- sglush Verified Customer

Jeremy Ulecki and David Steed worked hard to solve a difficult problem in getting a duplicate key fob made for our 2018 Jeep Cherokee...Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki

Sep 21, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jeremy and David and for recognizing their efforts in getting a duplicate key fob made for your 2018 Jeep Cherokee. Hearing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all our customers with only the best there is to offer. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always, Completed work on my truck..."

- swordfishcr Verified Customer

Excellent service as always, Completed work on my truck in a timely manner. I have had both my vehicles taken care of here by this dealership as they are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Jones, Jennifer Michaels

Sep 17, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department. Our goal is to provide all of our customers with the best possible experiences and we are glad to see that we accomplished exactly that during your visit. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again!.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All my interaction with you concerning my vehicles..."

- agillette1 Verified Customer

All my interaction with you concerning my vehicles maintenance & repairs,has been great. I even brought my vehicle in a day early & they took care of me. Gator is always helpful & knowledgeable,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bowman

Sep 04, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review of your recent experience with our Service Department. We are committed to providing the best services possible to all our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,274

2020 Dodge Journey

$25,274

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,274

2020 Dodge Journey

$25,274

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,963

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,963

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,724

2020 Dodge Journey

$25,724

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,203

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,203