About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Stevans.
David Stevans
David Stevans, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.3

David Stevans

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of David Stevans

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- laurencross318 Verified Customer

I bought my 2015 Mazda CX-5 from here. Now the sales guy (I can't even remember his name) I had was worthless, but that didn't matter because I has a broker that found my car, handled all the bull that comes with the car buying experience. Once I got past that, I got a great buy! I bought the car with some body damage the dealership said they would fix. Once I got to the "behind the scenes" crew I was handled like royalty!! From the body shop to the service department and even the car rental. Special thanks to David and Kristina. I've had the car for a year now. Before my Mazda, I would never take my car to the dealer for anything. These guy changed my outlook on Dealers. They are now the only ones that ever touch my car and they handle it with great care, as well as means my family. I'm just blown away by this team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina in rentals

Oct 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Lauren for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are lying thieves."

- TBK

I wrote a big review on Google about these guys. All in all, DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE WITH YOUR VEHICLE!!! I had my car serviced here, something very simple and they went ahead and damaged my car by breaking the dashboard on the passenger side. Then they lied about it and tried to get me to pay them to fix it. 3 weeks later, before and after pictures, and an attempted law suit, they fixed it. And the whole point of me coming here to get my car serviced... Yeah, that didn't even happen. Big waste of time. I'm spreading the word. If they did this to me, I'm sure they've done it to other people. I hope this place gets shut down one day. Don't go here, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The mostest car place"

- qberry35 Verified Customer

Greatest service department. Quick service and a ride home and back to Ferman. I always go to Ferman Ford for every I need on my Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- bigbear850 Verified Customer

I greatly enjoyed my experience with service here. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Loving the new guest area. Robert and Dave was a great service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Guinn

Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job! "

- kreci88 Verified Customer

Did a great job overall. Awesome experience. Got my truck looking and running like new! From the initial sale of the vehicle to the outservice and then having to bring it in due to an accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Young

Best in class service with great communication and courtesy. Waiting area was loaded with snacks, and beverages. I like how you have the ability to text back and forth with staff and get updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120