Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Wasaff.
David Wasaff
David  Wasaff at Westside Lexus
5.0

David Wasaff

Sales Consultant

Westside Lexus

12000 Katy Fwy
Houston, TX 77079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of David Wasaff

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned purchase"

- nazkalim Verified Customer

David was very professional he explained all everything in details and showed all the features of the car he even set up the Bluetooth and time in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Patureau

Nov 19, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

You're very welcome! David is a very thoughtful employee and always takes this time with his customers!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified used car purchase "

- THEGRINGOS Verified Customer

We had a great professional service from the Sales and Financial teams. We got more than expected in the deal. Also, we just finished almost a 2 hour lesson with Technology specialist on how to use all the great electronic features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Stephens

Sep 23, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so glad that David and Ben did such a spectacular job helping you find and set-up your vehicle! They are fabulous sales people, and we are very lucky to have them on our team! Thank you for sharing your experience and for being part of the Westside Lexus family!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ezpp2001 Verified Customer

Nice experience. Friendly. Honest. No haggles would recommend for good quality car at an honest priced avid was excellent. Very down to earth and worked well with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Patureau

Sep 14, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi ezpp2001! We are so pleased that you had the opportunity to work with David and Judy, they are fantastic. We do try our best to make every part of the buying process as quick and painless as possible!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple / No Hidden things or charges"

- azamfarooq Verified Customer

Best Dealership for Car Buying / Simple easy / No hidden fees or charges / No pressure / Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with us, Azamfarooq! We know you can shop anywhere and are grateful that you chose us. Thank you for being part of the Westside Lexus family.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- SSMERCER123 Verified Customer

I can truly say I got a great Lexus experience. From sales to the credit department everyone was truly professional, very nice and no pressure. Individually my sales rep David Wasaff and credit manager Ben Stephens were truly the best. Both we’re very detailed and very knowledgeable and extremely nice. Just a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Stephens

Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi SSMercer123! We are so pleased that our team took such great care of you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Summery of the used car buying experience"

- Sam Mehta Verified Customer

Staff members are highly motivated and polite. Lots of good and well maintain used cars to choose from. Over all Very good buying experience . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shafer

Jul 02, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that our team took such great care of you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First pre-owned Lexus buying experience "

- NewLexusOwner Verified Customer

Everyone at Westside Lexus was great. Our sales person David was very helpful and found us a great deal. Also- Recently we took our car in for service and the experience was great as well. Very professional and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

David is a joy to work with, I am so thrilled that he was able to get you into a vehicle you love! Car-buying should be a smooth, stress-free experience, and I am so glad that we could provide that for you! Thank you for your review.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus NX300 F Sport"

- khunaizi Verified Customer

The 2018 certified preowned Lexus NX300 F Sport I purchased looks brand new and came with only 5000 miles on it. It has a wealth of features and a sport trim. The car drives really well. David Wasaff was a great help in finding the the right fit for mez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review of David and your NX300 F Sport! What a cool ride! Congratulations!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very nice and answered all our questions. "

- mcmahon66 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership was knowledgeable. They were helpful and attentive to our needs and questions. David took the time to explain the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Maus

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish it was great, didnt take allday"

- ldeniset76 Verified Customer

The vehicle I saw online was there when I got there and everything went smooth and quick. My salesman David Wasaff greeted my outside and took really good care of me and my friend that was with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $91,737

2019 Lexus LX 570

$91,737

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $93,764

2019 Lexus LX 570

$93,764

New 2019 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $57,355

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$57,355

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $86,065

2019 Lexus LS

$86,065

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $83,882

2019 Lexus GS

$83,882

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $52,920

2019 Lexus GS

$52,920

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,818

2019 Lexus RX 350

$53,818

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,810

2019 Lexus RX 350

$51,810