Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Yoon.
David Yoon
David Yoon at Route 23 Honda
Refer Me
5.0

David Yoon

Sales Consultant

Route 23 Honda

700 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

139 Reviews of David Yoon

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with David’s service! David was very helpful..."

- mary

Very pleased with David’s service! David was very helpful and understanding. From the moment we walked in David made us feel welcome and I was very excited to buy my first car with his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely in your first car!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant experience from the moment I walked in!..."

- wayne52

excellant experience from the moment I walked in! Friendly service and David Yoon the salesperson i worked with, was very professional and went out of his way to make me feel valued and he expressed appreciation for my business .David worked with my insurance agent and went out of his way to explain all the bells and whistles of my new Honda CRV. Very pleased with David and his management team on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Siegel

Dec 27, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CRV! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am pleased and would like to thank David Yoon for all..."

- CARMEN

I am pleased and would like to thank David Yoon for all his help and understanding on my new car purchase. He took the time to let me test drive car and expained all its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So pleased and happy with the service David Yoon provided..."

- Erosero511

So pleased and happy with the service David Yoon provided for me. Love my 2021 Honda Pilot. I will recommend my friends and family. I will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yoon

Sep 19, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new 2021 Honda Pilot!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Dave Yoon as a salesman and drove from NH to Jersey..."

- esaucier67

I had Dave Yoon as a salesman and drove from NH to Jersey and would do it again just to work with him. GREAT guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for traveling so far to come see us. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with David Yoon in leasing my..."

- killeenj

Had a great experience with David Yoon in leasing my first Honda. Quick & easy process and took the car home that afternoon. Would highly recommend others to visit Rt. 23 Honda and David if they are in the market for a new car! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really satisfied how Sales Consultant David Yoon and..."

- Rafgamerica1990

I am really satisfied how Sales Consultant David Yoon and staff of Sales Department Rt23 Honda help me to buy my first Honda. And right now I enjoy to drive it. Rafail Grach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Vinasco , Financial Manager Angelica was very helpful

Aug 26, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, Rafail, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was extremely cordial, accommodating, and..."

- Andreu

David was extremely cordial, accommodating, and informative, which, as a first-time-buyer, I really appreciated. I would love to deal with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anjelina

Aug 26, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Route 23 Honda family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David, as always is fantastic! This is our second..."

- Demented

David, as always is fantastic! This is our second purchase with him and the process, service is always stellar. Thank you for making us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Sung

Aug 15, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Route 23 Honda family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Yoon and his manager were very professional,..."

- ROCIOO113

David Yoon and his manager were very professional, patients, understanding what I was looking for and giving me a very good deal in order to get the car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Tavarez

Jul 31, 2020

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and wish your daughter many safe miles in her new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,690

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,690

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,290

2020 Honda HR-V

$28,290

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,690

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,690

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005