About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Yoon.
David Yoon
David Yoon, Sales Consultant, Route 23 Honda
5.0

David Yoon

Sales Consultant

Route 23 Honda

700 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of David Yoon

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with David Yoon"

- Flemingdanny7

David provided excellent service. He is professional, well spoken, and knowledgeable. Great experience! I highly recommend speaking with David if you are considering purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, enjoy your new car!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase – Ray & Michele"

- ray&michele

We went to Route 23 Honda knowing what we wanted. David Yoon, our salesperson, worked with us to get the CRV we wanted at a great price. David is very knowledgeable and professional. He walked us through all the features of the car before and after the sale. I highly recommend David and his manager Kevin for making this a non-stressful experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin - Sales Manager

Jan 10, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, Ray and Michele, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We sincerely wish you the best in your new CRV!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure Buying from David Yoon"

- Vince

I bought a new Pilot from David Yoon this weekend. He was great to work with. Straight forward, knowledgeable, easy to talk with. Route 23 Honda was also very responsive when it came to pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Route 23 Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear about your positive experience with David. Please drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Alex

I had a great experience. David Yoon was my salesman. He made me and my wife feel comfortable and treated with respect. David provided an exceptional experience and professionalism. I highly recommend David and his manager Kevin who were outstanding. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear that you and your wife had a positive experience with David and Kevin. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bill and Annie

David was the first salesperson we contacted when we looked for a new car. We ended up purchased it with David after shopped around for over a month for he was very friendly and professional. We would love to recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, Bill and Annie, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. We appreciate your business and wish you the absolute best in your new car!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- john7925!

Salesman was very friendly and excellent service Until the last minute he helped so well and given me a great deal I would recommend to my friends and family and anyone I know Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, John, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Sanjiv

Great experience , exceptional service Must recommend to everyone. Friendly atmosphere. Internet sales makes it lot easier. No need to hassle or worry about prices. Every thing Is taken care of before you go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely and enjoy your new car!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- johncj4

David was very friendly and excellent service Everything was clear and simple to understand I would recommend to my friends and family and even co-workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new car!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and not pushy!"

- ashhleeyx394

I was trading in a current lease I had with Nissan over to a Honda. I've heard nothing but great things about Hondas and needed something with all-wheel drive for the winter. I was currently way over my miles on my Nissan Lease and my lease was not up until May 2019, but I worked out a reasonable deal with David to buyout my current lease for a new lease on a 2019 Honda HRV. He wasn't too pushy and made me feel comfortable which is very hard to find in a car salesman. I signed for a new lease that day and he took my old lease right off my hands. Would highly recommend working with him if you come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you, Ashley, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in the future but until then, enjoy your new Honda!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic 2019"

- Donna reviews Honda Rt 23

This was our 5th Honda purchased at Rt 23 Honda- David Yoon greeted us, assisted us from trade-in through purchase of 2019 Honda Civic — all in one afternoon. David listened to what we wanted to accomplish and guided us through the process, meeting agreeable price points, readying the car, setting up electronic devices with our phones, answering all our questions- he is 5 stars. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Brazee Business Manager

Dec 15, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with David. Thank you for the great review, your loyalty and repeat business. We are truly grateful and wish you many safe miles in your new 2019 Honda Civic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results