Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Davis Walker.
Davis Walker
Davis Walker at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
5.0

Davis Walker

Sales Associate

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

600 S Main St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Davis Walker

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward and complete. "

- steven.c.lohr

This was a pretty easy transaction. We paid cash and the car we wanted was available. We did some pre-shopping and the car we selected we had rented a couple of times previous to the transaction. Davis was great and seemed to understand exactly what we wanted and he was very helpful in completing our goals. sl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont! We hope to see you soon!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- caz5511

Had the vehicle in stock that we were interested in, and were able to make a deal quickly. Have also used their service dept and always goes well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

We really appreciate your great feedback about your experience with us! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- radu

Great to work with, accommodating, not pushy, friendly. It felt like we’re part of the family vs let’s do another sale. We also got a good deal and only spent 2h overall, even though we had a trade in. Best experience from all Denver area dealers and I at least spoke with most of them. Highly recommended!! Davis and Jim were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi Radu, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- makennacasey71

Everyone is super nice and friendly. They all stepped in to help. Davis helped me pick my car and did all the right things to help me with the price and figure out what was best for me. Appreciate everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear Davis took such great care of you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant and enjoyable"

- robert.tomlinson

It was worth the drive to Longmont for Stevinson Hyundai. Davis Walker was a pleasure to work with and very caring...it was evident from our arrival that Davis loves his job and wants to make the buyer's experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Robert, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. We hope the drive is worth it! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very productive "

- Asanford

The guy we worked with was awesome! Super helpful and loved the dealership. Made my decision with getting a car easy and I’m happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stress Free Purchase"

- dmsmitty

Everything you want when buying a car. Listened to my needs and worked with me on getting a satisfactory price. I could really tell that everyone I worked with wasn't just looking to sell a car, but to build a lifelong customer relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nilsson, Samantha Taylor

Apr 30, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Caitlin

Working with Davis and everyone at Stevinson Hyundai was a great experience. There was no pressure and the environment at the dealership was relaxed and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeSimone

Apr 13, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Caitlin thank you so much! It was great meeting you last week! Enjoy your Kona and let us know if we can ever be of service! Scott DeSimone General Manager

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car experience"

- billyboy

Davis Walker was very helpful with the whole process of leasing a new Hyundai. He and Jim Rosa went out of their way to locate a car that was satisfactory for me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa, Christopher Tracey

Apr 16, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Davis was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- New car owner

The most pleasant, low pressure car buying experience I have ever had. I felt that Davis was willing to take as much time as I needed to test drive as many cars as I wanted and to take the time I needed to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We hope you have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,069

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$16,069

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,173

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$18,173

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,633

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,633

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,145

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,145

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,411

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$25,411

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,162

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,162

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,717

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,717

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,238

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,238