About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DeShawn Hardnick.
DeShawn Hardnick
DeShawn Hardnick, Sales Associate, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

DeShawn Hardnick

Sales Associate

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of DeShawn Hardnick

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - friendly and knowledgeable staff."

- SmithBliss

Deshawn was great! Very helpful and really seemed to help us get the most competitive price. Went in not knowing if we were going to buy and left with an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman were very friendly and knowledgeable. "

- doayne04

DeShawn and Danny both were very friendly and knowledgeable. Any questions or concerns we had were quickly answered and resolved. Pleasure working with both of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Craig

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Certified preowned vehicle Chrysler 300 S"

- Jmeyer43

Our salesman was friendly and helpful. He worked with us on pricing and it was painless. Our finance guy did a great job. Offered us a few options but was not upset if we did not accept. In the end he worked with us a we were very pleased. I recommend these guys and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Lorenmc

I came to the dealership looking for a Jeep. I was greeted by Deshawn who gathered information on what I wanted and found me a great car that I ended up leaving in. Typically when you go to dealerships you run into pushy salesmen who try to push you out of your budget to make more money but at this place I felt very welcomed and not pushed to make decisions other than what I wanted. This was a totally great experience all the way around. The finance manager James was great also, he gave me so much information and answered any questions I could possibly have. Everyone was so friendly towards me and my boyfriend from the time we got there till when we left. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Jeep Wrangler!"

- upsmanclt

Surprisingly easy experience. I never felt pressured and was treated with respect and got the deal I was comfortable with signing. DeShawn was more than knowledgeable about the Jeep I was looking for, and James made the signing at the "pink dot" a breeze. I look forward to working with them again in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Finance"

- Nix

Deshawn and James were very helpful, not pushy or intimidating. The Jeep was a surprise for my husband and they were extremely patient with m.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy a New Car"

- BenHibberts

I had an awesome experience. DeShawn walked me through the whole process and did not pressure me to buy anything that we did not discuss was in my budget. He was friendly and knowledgeable and I do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jamie & Jennifer Carter

Deshawn Hardnick was our salesman and he was extremely helpful as well as very knowledgeable when it came to knowing the vehicles. We have never had such a positive outcome in purchasing a vehicle -we were out of there in about 2 hours. The finance manager also was very accommodating when it came time to sign the paperwork-he knew we were in a hurry to see the big Alabama game and made sure we were out of there by the time we said we needed to be. Mr. Hardnick followed up with a phone call today to see if we had any questions or needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Place to Purchase"

- adonus19

These guys were honest and upfront about the entire sales process. Though lengthy, as any purchase of a vehicle is, they made my purchase surprisingly easy. As you can expect, there will always be some pressure to push into a purchase, and there certainly was here. But, at the end of the day, the choice was mine to make. Basically, with these guys, don't go unless you are ready to walk out with a car, because it will likely happen. It's that easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!! "

- Mmcgee13

Have bought 2 vehicles in last 4 months from deshawn. Great staff to work with!! Will recommend anyone. From sales to finance great experience. Record time for being in and out when car buying is usually stressful. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$70,015

2018 Dodge Challenger

$70,579

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,865

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$45,070

2018 Dodge Charger

$42,660

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,094

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,095