About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DeShawn Hardnick.
DeShawn Hardnick
DeShawn Hardnick, Sales Associate, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

DeShawn Hardnick

Sales Associate

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of DeShawn Hardnick

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jamie & Jennifer Carter

Deshawn Hardnick was our salesman and he was extremely helpful as well as very knowledgeable when it came to knowing the vehicles. We have never had such a positive outcome in purchasing a vehicle -we were out of there in about 2 hours. The finance manager also was very accommodating when it came time to sign the paperwork-he knew we were in a hurry to see the big Alabama game and made sure we were out of there by the time we said we needed to be. Mr. Hardnick followed up with a phone call today to see if we had any questions or needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Place to Purchase"

- adonus19

These guys were honest and upfront about the entire sales process. Though lengthy, as any purchase of a vehicle is, they made my purchase surprisingly easy. As you can expect, there will always be some pressure to push into a purchase, and there certainly was here. But, at the end of the day, the choice was mine to make. Basically, with these guys, don't go unless you are ready to walk out with a car, because it will likely happen. It's that easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!! "

- Mmcgee13

Have bought 2 vehicles in last 4 months from deshawn. Great staff to work with!! Will recommend anyone. From sales to finance great experience. Record time for being in and out when car buying is usually stressful. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our first truck "

- Curley0429

We traded in a Jeep for our first truck. The process was fairly easy and compared to past experiences it was quick. Everyone knew what they were doing and they wanted to make sure we were leaving with what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!"

- RQ

Structured my deal via the internet & phone. Everything was easy, straight forward, & went as planned. Once at the dealer, everything went smoothly. Deshawn & James we’re both great! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Turpin1983

This was the best experience I have ever had at any dealership. They got me what I want and payments that I was comfortable with. I was in and out in 2.5 hours that’s a record for any car buying service!! Thank you Deshawn for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bryant

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My adds on to my truck"

- lesco47

I ordered some extras for my truck, and Jay, who has always taking very good care of my service needs. I told him what I needed and he when above and beyond to care of it. He's very friendly and knowledgeable and professional of his duties. Jay is a great employee. Need more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rappaport, James McElroy

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new truck"

- lesco47

I had been looking for a SUV, but didn't find anything. So I just went to look at the Ram truck. I met Deshawn, he shows me the Ram in differ model, I was so thrill after looking, I seen one that I really like, He said you want to drive it, I said NO. I said let's talk price first, because I had seen the advertment, I said , that my be a way to get you on the lot. He said ok. Shortly he came to me with a better deal than was advertise. He went overboard to making my fisrt new truck purchase good dream, by the way I'm 67 years old. Keep up the good work Deshawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Mullis, Jay Rappaport

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just What I Wanted"

- Tierra Demings

After going to one dealership and having a bad experience there my brother suggested I try either Rock Hill or Gastonia. I decided to check out Gastonia because of the reviews online. Deshawn Hardnick was my salesperson and he truly, truly worked with me. I told him what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay monthly and he got me as close as he could. Now the person that put the icing on the cake was James McElroy. When I sat down to talk with him he went over everything thoroughly, explained the whole financing process and even threw in some goodies. No fast talking, no just "trying to make a sale". He truly understood my position and did everything he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted. James Elroy receives 10's across the board from me as well as Deshawn Hardnick. It was great doing business with both men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely phenomenal"

- Mrs.Jackson

Absolutely spot on customer service, these guys went above and beyond to make us feel at home and comfortable throughout the whole process. Had drinks and snacks for our daughter and a play room as well. They even stayed after closing time on a Saturday to help us wrap things up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, James McElroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,370

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,530

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,370

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,830