About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DeShawn Hardnick.
DeShawn Hardnick
DeShawn Hardnick, Sales Associate, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

DeShawn Hardnick

Sales Associate

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of DeShawn Hardnick

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy "

- Turpin1983

DeShawn was wonderful. He called me first about coming out and when I told him exactly what needed to be done, before I would even consider coming out, he made it all happen. He stuck to his word and I drove off the lot in a 2019 Jeep. I am very happy with the customer service and the over all team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely phenomenal"

- Mrs.Jackson

Absolutely spot on customer service, these guys went above and beyond to make us feel at home and comfortable throughout the whole process. Had drinks and snacks for our daughter and a play room as well. They even stayed after closing time on a Saturday to help us wrap things up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, James McElroy

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense transaction"

- raschmidt1

DeShawn was great to work with. Honest, clear, informative, no nonsense. A really great truck buying experience. We knew what we wanted, and DeShawn helped us get right there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Ajone5904

Excellent. Everyone was friendly knowledgeable and efficient! They made sure we were comfortable and offered food and drinks often. The finance part too quiet a while but they kept us posted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Peggy101

We had a great experience with the dealership. Mr. Hardnick did a great job helping us to find the right jeep for us. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy expey"

- Jasonk

Deshawn, Michael, and Jeremiah were outstanding and very helpful. I shopped a lot of dealerships in Charlotte, and they were a lot more informative and more helpful than any dealership in Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Bradshaw, Michael Todd

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent used car purchase experience "

- LAJeeper

Traded my 2DR Jeep Wrangler for a 4DR. My sales guy, DeShawn was friendly, honest and easy to work with. Closed up all loose ends that are always part of a trade in. Same goes for used car manager, Dan. Overall they have earned my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience so far"

- Taylorraubreyy

Deshawn was a huge help with helping me purchase a new car after totaling my last one!! The process was fast & would definitely recommend to a friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly "

- jerryandkay

The staff was very friendly, no pressure in picking our auto, and the transition we made went very smoothe. we would recommend Gastonia Chrysler Jeep to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and a beautiful car!"

- cummingsch

As I'm an extremely picky customer, I was amazed at the customer service from DeShawn. He was inviting, welcoming, and informed about the car, dealership, and any deals associated with the car. Instead of pushing me to purchase, DeShawn let me take my time deciding and took great care in letting me have space to think. DeShawn stayed extra late to navigate the purchase process, and had the car looking beautiful and ready to go upon purchase, with all additions already installed. James was incredibly customer-orientated and also took his time in working with me. James worked hard to "meet me where I'm at" and succeeded in making me feel comfortable with my purchase. He also stayed late to ensure customer satisfaction. Overall, I'm so impressed with the staff at Gastonia Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge. By providing immense support, I felt confident in my purchase and would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great deal with even better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business we are extremely happy you are a part of the Gastonia Chyrsler Dogde Jeep Ram family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,305

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,360

2018 Ram 2500

$56,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,380

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,870