Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Dimitri.
Dean Dimitri
Dean Dimitri at Motor Werks INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Dimitri

Client Advisor

Motor Werks INFINITI

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Dean Dimitri

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Dean when purchasing my vehicle from out of..."

- fariachris96

Worked with Dean when purchasing my vehicle from out of state and he was very easy to work with. Easy process all around and got my car shipped within a week or so. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Dean and the assistance he provided. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business from out of state. Welcome to the Circle.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been looking for a model X for a few months and called..."

- Uncledude127361

Been looking for a model X for a few months and called Dean to grab some information and he went above and beyond. Dean also helped arrange delivery of the vehicle since I’m out of state. Great, easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled Dean provided and enjoyable experience and assistance in purchasing your X model vehicle. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulation on your vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Circle.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Burmeister was my sales person. He made the process..."

- mn360

Tyler Burmeister was my sales person. He made the process seamless and timely. I got to the dealership at 6:45pm and out by 8:35pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Perreault, Tyler Burmeister

Mar 24, 2021

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Tyler as well as Dean and Kevin. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dean by far is the best in the business. He comes to the..."

- swadka1

Dean by far is the best in the business. He comes to the table with a very consultative approach. Not only that he got us the best price. He took time to show us all the features of the car and went above and beyond to show us the car by bringing the car to us . You think you know you are in amazing hands with Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on your experience with us. We are thrilled you were happy working with Dean and the customer service he provided. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with this dealership since 1997 and..."

- GopiD

I have been dealing with this dealership since 1997 and have been very happy with the service and the people that work there! This past weekend I traded my 2 door coupe for a 4 door sedan and Dean was very helpful in getting the process to be easy as I was coming from opt of state and didn’t have much time. This was worthwhile to drive from Kansas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Kuszynski

Dec 14, 2020

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on your experience with us. We are thrilled that Dean provided the customer service that makes it worthwhile to come from Kansas since 1997. Thank you for being a loyal customer of our dealership. We look forward to continuing to earn our business for years to come. Enjoy our Sedan! Thank you for being in the Circle.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased the car from out of state and Dean was the..."

- avery_roberts

We purchased the car from out of state and Dean was the best! Extremely communicative, patient and professional and made the process easy! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

We are thrilled you were happy with your out of state buying experience working with Dean. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your vehicle.. Welcome to the Circle.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Verry nice people, personable would reccomend to anyone...."

- Bigsteve

Verry nice people, personable would reccomend to anyone. Best dealer experience. Was patient with me. Im a 1st time buyer. Never felt pressured to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled we delivered the best buying experience. That is our number one priority. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle..."

- Cliff

Dean was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle purchase, it’s specific features and the financing. He works very hard making the buying experience enjoyable for the customer. If I need another vehicle I’ll ask Dean for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing you wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with the experience working with Dean. Providing enjoyable and comfortable experience working with us is a priority. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results