Dean Johnson
Dean Johnson at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Dean Johnson

Sales Consultant

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews

I've been in the auto business since 1991. I have 4 kids and 2 grandbabies, which my wife and I love to spoil. In my off time, I enjoy riding my Harley and traveling to different places with my wife. We love the mountains and can't imagine living anywhere without them.

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Dean Johnson

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every body was so help full and friendly I really appreciate you guys Thank you for your help More

by WAHABSARWARI95
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dean. You are the man. You made this whole car buying experience unlike any other and I am so happy our paths crossed. I went into the dealership thinking More

by Jessica Johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Tamara Gonzales

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dean was OUTSTANDING! He really showed care towards my purchase and getting things the way I wanted. He also went above and beyond when we found some scratches on the Truc More

by MRBESMITH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corwin has been our trusted and dependable dealership since we moved here 5 years ago. More

by MARSABONES
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Halvorsen, Bob Darbe

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very well stocked with well priced used cars and has a very friendly staff. More

by SAMWDOTSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg, Ty Small

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a positive experience with Corwin. There was some frustration from Toyota not building the car to the spec's that they said they were going to, but Corwin handled that with me very we More

by TYLERJORGEN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jem Yaxley

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a special vehicle purchase and they accommodated shipping financing in a professional manner More

by CURRENCY33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Ryan Halvorsen

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, knowledgable and beyond helpful. Most pleasant experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Everyone was on top of things and proactive. Can’t say enough good things! More

by ALISONSTEINER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johring, Mark Bensenberg, Nicholas Keitel, Troy Linnebur, Quincy Lacy-Williams, Daniel Lovewell, Andrew Schinsky , Andrew Lawrence, I can’t remember peoples names! And I don’t have my glasses to see their faces!!! Sorry but 5 stars to everyone

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest I ever bought a vehicle. Dean was outstanding and worked with my schedule as well. Dean told me I was leaving with the truck I wanted since my credit isn't perfect and that w More

by EDDIEGARCIA123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy,quick transaction! Curtis took the time to listen to what we needed and wanted and was able to make the deal work for us! More

by BEKKI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe, Curtis Hensley

1

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,000
2022 Toyota Prius
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,000
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,000
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,500
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $38,812
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive