Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Zax.
Dean Zax
Dean Zax at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Zax

Delivery Coordinator

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Dean Zax

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came there with strong doubts that i could get approved..."

- joseph c

I came there with strong doubts that i could get approved because of my 400’s credit. Drove home the same day in the 2021 Mitsubishi mirage $0 down, no trade! Excellent staff, very friendly and just a 100% all around amazing experience! I didn't have to settle for something i didn't like. I WILL BUY ANOTHER VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE FROM THEM. Thank you so much Elder Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Allen Sillavan

Feb 06, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Joseph, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in with doubts, but came out with a brand new..."

- locojoe

I walked in with doubts, but came out with a brand new 2021 automobile. Te staff is verry friendly and cooperative on what you need and want. I was in and out in less time than expected. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Johnson, Nico Ramirez

Feb 06, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and helpful staff. The process was smooth, didn’t..."

- alyssa.herrera

Amazing and helpful staff. The process was smooth, didn’t expect to come home with a brand new car today. Overall great experience, very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Yosiah Hopson

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They we're great to work with. Dasia Hood was very..."

- Dominiqueloyola4

They we're great to work with. Dasia Hood was very patient and explain the process to us she worked hard to get us a great deal. Thank you very much and we appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Marli Mondragon, Rusty Cox, Dasia Hood

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love my new car...wish i had gone to Elder sooner / I..."

- joy4pamela

love my new car...wish i had gone to Elder sooner / I could have forgone about those huge mechanic bills..people are great..and I got 4500 credit for my poor old kia...love you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Johnson, Dasia Hood

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This new vehicle is the best thing that could have..."

- Pgilmore75

This new vehicle is the best thing that could have happened to me in the last 6 or 7 years. I don't love things but sure loved the help and support Chris gave me while we got the finalized! Very thankful for Dean explaining features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Christopher Chavez

Feb 01, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Patty, it's been a pleasure working with you and we're so happy you chose to come to our dealership. You're going to love your brand new Mitsubishi and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help you in the future! Welcome to the Elder family!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'Andre was super nice, very knowledgeable, and was super..."

- ermalmoore

D'Andre was super nice, very knowledgeable, and was super helpful. It was a great experience. My first brand new car. Happy I went with Elder Mitsubishi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cleven, D'Andre Reno

Jan 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Erma, thank you for this awesome review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy we had the opportunity to assist you with your first brand new car purchase. Welcome to the Elder family!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'andre is one of the most professional individual I have..."

- Mumin.rasheed

D'andre is one of the most professional individual I have ever met and I really appreciate his work ethic and his respect. This dealership is definitely the right one. They definitely look out out and genuinely care about the people. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, D'Andre Reno

Jan 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Rasheed, we truly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and is a wonderful atmosphere! I would..."

- acruzjob97

Amazing service and is a wonderful atmosphere! I would recommend 10 out of 10. They made me feel like family. As well as trying to help us no matter what obstacle came our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to share your feedback on here. If you have any questions or concerns in the future we're here to help!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great night purchasing an SUV. THANKS JJ !Thank..."

- hjk1325

Had a great night purchasing an SUV. THANKS JJ ! Thank you to the finance department and to Dean ! What a great evening and glad I decided to come !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Johnson, Marli Mondragon

Jan 13, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Elder family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,830

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,830

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $20,035

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$20,035

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,830

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,830

used 1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT car, priced at $18,000

1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT

$18,000

used 2013 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $13,000

2013 BMW 3-Series

$13,000

used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $11,621

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$11,621