Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Elder Mitsubishi

Cedar Park, TX

4.9
789 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elder Mitsubishi is a dealer for the people. We put our customers first before everything else. Elder Mitsubishi believes that everyone deserves to drive a new or nicer newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. Elder Mitsubishi is on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. My goal is to be a trusted adviser in the process. www.eldermitsubishi.com

910 South Bell Blvd

Cedar Park, TX

78613

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 790 reviews

October 24, 2020

"The people I talked to were very helpful and friendly...."

- Jerry_kalin@yahoo.com

The people I talked to were very helpful and friendly. I'm very thankful for my new car. I've never had a new car in my 64 year's. I've always had to buy used getting someone else's problems. I'm very happy with my new car! It must be Christmas!! Thank you for your help and very good service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Elder worked very hard to make our purchase possible...."

- hemayo51

Elder worked very hard to make our purchase possible. They were very professional and courteous. We appreciate all the effort Elder made. We were very pleased with the service Elder provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharla Mony
Oct 20, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Harold, thank you for your purchase! It's been a pleasure working with you and Melissa and if you have any questions about your new Outlander please let us know!

October 18, 2020

"I went to Elder Mitsubishi expecting I wouldn’t be..."

- Jimmyscrivner2

I went to Elder Mitsubishi expecting I wouldn’t be leaving in a car I wanted. If I left in a car at all. Yosiah asked me what I wanted in a car. Then he found me a car that rocks! I feel very satisfied with Yosiah and the rest of the staff. I think he and they nailed it. I will be referring Elder Mitsubishi to friends and family. They are easy, friendly, professional, and direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Congrats on the new car Jimmy! We truly appreciate your business and welcome to the Elder family!

October 17, 2020

"Whoa man when they say he's the dealer for the people and..."

- homesick

Whoa man when they say he's the dealer for the people and I'm one of those people they're not lying. Me and my wife decided to come check them out just out of giggles and grins. My credit was less than perfect extremely less, but guess what today I'm driving a new car very low mileage very low down payment and the biggest smile that I could ever smile. Scott elder is the dealer for the people and he has a customer for Life thanks guys you are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Serrano
October 15, 2020

"Loved the water and snacks while we waited. The service..."

- Ana Martinez

Loved the water and snacks while we waited. The service there was amazing as they were able to help us make an awesome deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ana, thank you for sharing your shopping experience at Elder Mitsubishi! It's great to hear you enjoyed the customer lounge and we hope you're enjoying your brand new Mirage!

October 13, 2020

"Omg, Austin is nothing less than AMAZING!!! He told me..."

- brionna.watters89

Omg, Austin is nothing less than AMAZING!!! He told me that I wouldn’t walk off the lot without a car and I didn’t!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Augrega
Oct 13, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Brionna, congratulations on the new car! We're happy to pass along your comments to our sales team. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with at this time!

October 11, 2020

"I appreciate how hard they worked to get my payments down..."

- Elizabeth Flynt

I appreciate how hard they worked to get my payments down to a reasonable amount so I could afford them. The whole dealership was very customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your purchase, Elizabeth! We truly appreciate your business and thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Welcome to the Elder family!

October 09, 2020

"Very nice people and great communication! I would..."

- jake.r.macon

Very nice people and great communication! I would recommend anyone go in if you are looking for a new or used car, they have a great inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jake, thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate your business and we hope you're enjoying every moment in your brand new Outlander Sport!

October 02, 2020

"I was treated with respect and felt like more than just a..."

- Jacob Cass

I was treated with respect and felt like more than just a customer but a friend to the staff and everyone working thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jacob - thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your brand new Mirage! Welcome to the Elder family!

October 01, 2020

"Stellar customer service!! My finance guy Phillip and..."

- Ralaw1978

Stellar customer service!! My finance guy Phillip and sales person David, were amazing and knowledgeable. They were honest the entire way and I was approved for a 2020 SUV!!! Dean was so detailed and helped me to know how to use every single function of my brand new car!! This dealership is superb!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Rhonda, it's been an absolute pleasure working with you! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you. Welcome to the Elder family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results