Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Elder Mitsubishi

4.9

641 Lifetime Reviews

910 South Bell Blvd, Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 641 reviews

December 10, 2019

"10/10"

- giovanni mondragon

Friendly. Respectful. Great service. I was honored to be apart of great people with humble attitudes and a group that would do anything to help me get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great Experience at Elder Mitsubishi! "

- all4dsforfaith

Our experience at Elder Mitsubishi was great! The team members all showed excellent customer service. They were patient, kind and positive. Mr. Carr started out with a smile and handshake. He kept us informed of every step throughout the entire process. All staff were helpful- even those not directly working with us. Everything was neat and clean. Spacious. Nice area for the children. Relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely recommend Elder Mitsubishi to my friends and family. Many thanks to all who participated in our car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"These are the most awesome people ever ❤️ !"

- Mplumb30

Everyone was so kind and helpful and not pushy. So glad I chose them for purchasing a vehicle. Made it so easy ! An amazing group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"Great, quick and very informative experience for me. "

- Shirley.higgins

I give this dealership top ratings because this is my first experience buying a new vehicle. I am so glad I made and kept the appointment. I recommend this dealership highly. Thank you so much for everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Rainy Weather"

- debramiles2438

Great experience buying a car!” I bought a car and I'm very pleased with it the staff there are friendly and great with people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great And Fast Service"

- gabriellecunningham

I wouldn't trade this experience with Elder for anything, and I'm happy to say that everyone was respectful and did an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great dealership."

- Jeremyjterrazas

Bought 1 car 5 years ago, and it died beyond repair, they took care of me again. They were professional, friendly, and fast. From time I showed up In a cab till I drove off in my brand new car was 2 hours, and about 45 mins of it was waiting on technical issue with their computer system, and printer. 5 star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Car purchase "

- angela hodge

I would like to thank everyone who helped us in the process of purchasing a new car. Your customer service and everyone who was involved was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bruce
November 30, 2019

"Hesistant Buyers SOLD on a GREAT Experience!! "

- Sjseaman

Austin M and the folks at Elder Mitsubishi were so great! We were hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle due to saving for our upcoming wedding, but we took a chance on checking out Elder Mitsubishi as our current car was practically out of commission. We are so glad that we did! The dealers here work hard and tirelessly to get you THE BEST price possible. Austin M and his team were able to find us a great deal on a 2017 Toyota Corolla at a price we couldnt refuse! We highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Big help, right time "

- Savsongs15

Took care of us, made us feel extremely comfortable. Ended up with a more reasonable option than the one we were in. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bruce
1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results