Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Elder Mitsubishi

Cedar Park, TX

4.9
809 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elder Mitsubishi is a dealer for the people. We put our customers first before everything else. Elder Mitsubishi believes that everyone deserves to drive a new or nicer newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. Elder Mitsubishi is on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. My goal is to be a trusted adviser in the process. www.eldermitsubishi.com

910 South Bell Blvd

Cedar Park, TX

78613

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 809 reviews

November 23, 2020

"Customer service is the best from the moment you walk in..."

- lafox1972

Customer service is the best from the moment you walk in until you leave. Always great, friendly service at fair prices. This is my second car purchased here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"I went in to Elder Mitsubishi thinking I wasn't going to..."

- Werner

I went in to Elder Mitsubishi thinking I wasn't going to qualify for the vehicle I wanted and I would have to just settle. After talking with Jj and telling him what I wanted and helped me pick my vehicle and started working miracles! I am driving the vehicle I want and I am very happy. Thank you jjohnson and Elder Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Great service. JJ IS THE MAN!!! He was very courteous and..."

- samd180

Great service. JJ IS THE MAN!!! He was very courteous and upbeat. 2nd car we purchased here, but won't be the last! Sam & Miriam D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Great service personnel was fantastic with their..."

- ponderaminda

Great service personnel was fantastic with their promptness to help Great deals. They were always asking if there was anything we needed while we were waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2020

"The staff was awesome and great. The employee in the..."

- Uribemz64

The staff was awesome and great. The employee in the finance department who helped us was awesome and fast. Thank you very much for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Dasia did an AWESOME job! Super friendly! Showed all..."

- A Team Ride!

Dasia did an AWESOME job! Super friendly! Showed all possible options in vehicles and financial- very thorough! She got the paperwork done quickly to boot! Thank you so much for all your help getting our growing family into a vehicle that fits our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Great service Steven Levisalles was very amazing. He..."

- bsbowers82

Great service Steven Levisalles was very amazing. He helped to find a car that fit my budget and my family. He was determined to find what I was looking for in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Bobbie, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience on here! We are grateful to have customers like you and look forward to serving you in the future. Welcome to the Elder family!

November 14, 2020

"love the car and the service! very professional and..."

- ariana

love the car and the service! very professional and helpful helped get us approved. staff was very friendly and followed covid-19 protocols to keep us safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Ariana! We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we're glad you found what you were looking for. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns in the future!

November 13, 2020

"Great experience at Elder Mitsubishi tonight!!!! Joseph..."

- Lizzyannfine

Great experience at Elder Mitsubishi tonight!!!! Joseph Doss was great and made the process as smooth as possible!!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for coming back to Elder Mitsubishi to upgrade your 2018 Outlander to a brand new 2020 Outlander! We appreciate your loyalty to our business and we're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Joseph. We'll pass along your comments to him and his managers. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you in the future!

November 12, 2020

"Awesome people/team everyone was friendly and helpful I..."

- Isaac E

Awesome people/team everyone was friendly and helpful I owe them all my up most thanks. Dave got me into the car of my dreams right off the bat a 2020 mirage G4 and made the experience all the more better. BIG shoutout to Marlizeth for getting me the best deal I could never ask for and she made the paperwork a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Isaac, thank you for you purchase and hope you are enjoying your brand new Mitsubishi! We'll pass along your comments to David and Marli's managers and we appreciate your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results