Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Elder Mitsubishi

Cedar Park, TX

4.9
839 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elder Mitsubishi is a dealer for the people. We put our customers first before everything else. Elder Mitsubishi believes that everyone deserves to drive a new or nicer newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. Elder Mitsubishi is on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. My goal is to be a trusted adviser in the process. www.eldermitsubishi.com

910 South Bell Blvd

Cedar Park, TX

78613

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 839 reviews

January 15, 2021

"D'Andre was super nice, very knowledgeable, and was super..."

- ermalmoore

D'Andre was super nice, very knowledgeable, and was super helpful. It was a great experience. My first brand new car. Happy I went with Elder Mitsubishi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"D'andre is one of the most professional individual I have..."

- Mumin.rasheed

D'andre is one of the most professional individual I have ever met and I really appreciate his work ethic and his respect. This dealership is definitely the right one. They definitely look out out and genuinely care about the people. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a..."

- Kshaw1972

The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a awesome job to get me in my new Outlander at the payment I needed. Thanks to everyone’s help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"I love elder Mitsubishi. It’s a good place to buy a car...."

- Nmfaddy19

I love elder Mitsubishi. It’s a good place to buy a car. They’re very friendly. And they welcome everybody. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2021

"Yosiah is by the far the best! This our second car he has..."

- Bortiz

Yosiah is by the far the best! This our second car he has sold us. He is so personable and just a nice guy. Doesn’t pressure you, he actually listens. Definitely will continue to go back because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your positive review about your latest experience with us! We truly appreciate you being a repeat customer. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know!

January 09, 2021

"You guys are absolutely Amazing! I appreciate it all and..."

- Kayavy1308

You guys are absolutely Amazing! I appreciate it all and I’m so grateful! Daisia was super patient with me Being a single mom of two and having two kids with me the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful to have customers like you and are glad to pass along your comments to Dasia and her team. Thanks again and hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 07, 2021

"Amazing service and is a wonderful atmosphere! I would..."

- acruzjob97

Amazing service and is a wonderful atmosphere! I would recommend 10 out of 10. They made me feel like family. As well as trying to help us no matter what obstacle came our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to share your feedback on here. If you have any questions or concerns in the future we're here to help!

January 06, 2021

"Had a great night purchasing an SUV. THANKS JJ !Thank..."

- hjk1325

Had a great night purchasing an SUV. THANKS JJ ! Thank you to the finance department and to Dean ! What a great evening and glad I decided to come !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Elder family!

January 05, 2021

"D’Andre did an amazing job!!!! He really put my needs and..."

- g.torres97

D’Andre did an amazing job!!!! He really put my needs and want before anything. Thank you so much for everything y’all did me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the recent feedback that you shared regarding your experience with our company. This is very important to our organization and helps to shape and improve all that we do. We were happy to hear of your positive experience working with D'Andre and the rest of our team.

January 04, 2021

"Worth the long drive to get there, but well worth it. Got..."

- Krazygirl7ynn79

Worth the long drive to get there, but well worth it. Got everything we where looking for and then some. Looking forward to the years to come with Eldridge Mitsubishi. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with D'Andre and the rest of our staff. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results