John Adickas
John Adickas at Volvo Cars Oklahoma City
Refer Me

John Adickas

General Sales Manager

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City

14220 Broadway Ext.
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

I have been with this family of dealerships since 2003. I take pride in providing my customers with the highest level of customer service, and providing a transparent and enjoyable sales experience. I look forward to helping you find the car of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of John Adickas

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying. The service department is also great. The handling of the car I purchased prior to this was less than desirable, but that had nothing to do with Debb More

by adrienneburden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from test drive through follow-up CPO related service. The sales team was cohesive and wanted to work with me. Brandon is excited about Volvo, knows the cars, and is happy to help with an More

by Tonia
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Newman, Kale Khalili

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie is friendly and super easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was great and we would definitely buy another car at Volvo OKC! More

by Estroud
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia Decker was a excellent sale representative that I endure. She made sure she would explain the the whole car to you and the dash. More

by G-stanford
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cargile, Kristina Parsons, Cynthia Decker , Jeremy Williams.

Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia is an excellent sales person and very knowledgeable about Volvo and all the features. She has been able to answer all my questions following the purchase of my new Volvo. The customer se More

by SUNSHINE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership and truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Volvo Cars OKC was exceptional to work with by providing all I needed to make the right decision on my purchase from 550 miles away. I flew from Albuquerque and was picked up by Dawson and met and was thank More

by aguilaseven
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Decker, Dawson Prado

Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your kind words and trusting us from out of state! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Cynthia Decker was a pleasure to deal with. she was very knowledgeable about the XC 90 made us feel comfortable from the minute we drove onto the dealership lot to the time we signed the docume More

by Mr. Eddie.sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bondy, Cynthia Decker , Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional personnel in all areas. Sales staff and most of all, Debbie are fantastic. Knew all the answers to my questions. No pressure what so ever. Clean and professional looking bui More

by David
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Hite-Stewart , Jerry Scott, Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite the fact that we are very picky buyers, Debbie was so very patient with us. Even after multiple visits to the dealership. She never pressures and is such a joy to work with. Debbie is always go More

by knirider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Hite-Stewart , Jerry Scott

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Volvo OKC and Debbie in particular has raised the bar in buying a new car. I won’t be able to settle for less!! I’ve never had such a smooth and accommodating car buying experience. More

by Simmons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Hite-Stewart , Jerry Scott

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our team and experience here at our dealership. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $47,500
2020 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,685
2023 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
AWD
used 2018 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Volvo XC60
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $48,900
2020 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $60,500
2020 BMW X7
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive