Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Debbie Pate
Debbie  Pate  at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Debbie Pate

Sales Manager

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Debbie Pate

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi and the team gave us a fresh, friendly and most..."

- Tweet1

Temi and the team gave us a fresh, friendly and most enjoyable buying experience. Temi was informational beyond expectation.....EXCEEDING expectations! Debbie in Sales and Edward in Finance all made the purchase of my new CRV a most pleasurable experience. Bob and I never felt pressured and the end result was a car beyond my dreams, customer service that was phenomenal (and other sales reps should aspire to!) and leaving with business cards to pass out to future purchasers so that they may enjoy THEIR car buying experience as much as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi made the car buying process very enjoyable and..."

- TSherm

Temi made the car buying process very enjoyable and delivered excellent customer service at every step of the way. His knowledge of the vehicle was also incredible. We highly recommend him and the rest of the Hopkins Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had. Temi was so..."

- chegna

Best car buying experience I have had. Temi was so accommodating and went above and beyond until I drove away! He was very responsive to texts and emails and made everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, Temi, Debbie and rest of LH Honda Team were..."

- Roberto Najera

Hello, Temi, Debbie and rest of LH Honda Team were amazing in the way the process our purchase. They had the pilot that we really wanted and they were very deligent on get everything set, in less than 3 hours.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good."

- oleg

Very good experience. As a returning customer i was treated as one would expec and got a great deal. Will be coming back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi is amazing! He made my buying experience so easy and..."

- Kaysze

Temi is amazing! He made my buying experience so easy and stress-free. I walked out with a perfect car that is perfect for my life. :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service and Care!"

- BCMCvan4life

Wow! Temi's attention to detail and service were truly amazing. We really felt like he took sincere effort to get to know us, know what we were looking for, and then customize our experience based on all the above. It was a remarkable thing to experience. We especially appreciated the time he took to lead us both through hands-on learning of all of our Odyssey's features. We had read about some of it online, but walking through it with him and doing it ourselves was truly impactful. He has a passion for vehicles and people that truly shined through. Thank you, Temi! Debbie and Slavik were also very influential in our enjoyable experience. They helped facilitate a seamless transaction when it came to our financing and protective vehicle packages. We never felt rushed and all of our questions were answered thoughtfully and respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Slavik Miro, Temitope Fabunmi

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t take my car anywhere else as Hopkins Honda always..."

- lindacline1@mac.com

I don’t take my car anywhere else as Hopkins Honda always does an incredible job and it feels like family, having gotten to know so many of the outstanding people that work there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad experience"

- Tab

Everything went okay till it got to the finance department. A buyers order was prepared with wrong county name, documentation fee added to price of car for sales tax calculation, and inflated registration fee. When errors were pointed out, the finance manager refused to make corrections saying they were so advised by their titling company. She wanted a thousand dollars deposit on the car but refused to take the card number. Finally she used her "managerial discretion" not to sell the car to me!!! Really incredible. Very very very bad experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parsakalleh, John Vang , Terry Reno

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business!"

- Kathy

Could not ask for a better company to do business with. They definitely love what they are doing and know their stuff. The associates are all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Spears

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,995
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,115
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,695
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $36,995
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD