Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Slavik Miro
Slavik Miro at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Slavik Miro

Manager

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Ukrainian Ukrainian

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Slavik Miro

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, special thanks to Sergay, Slavik and..."

- Ruslan

Everyone was great, special thanks to Sergay, Slavik and Edward they where very helpful & professional. We appreciate everything and for sure, We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience leasing our new car from Tèmí...."

- Amy

We had the best experience leasing our new car from Tèmí. He was very thorough, kind, patient and helpful. We left with confidence knowing everything about our new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible!"

- Ron

Moose was as accommodating as he was a pleasure to work with. He couldn't do enough to make the car buying experience as painless as possible! He was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moose Albouali , Slavik Miro

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Pilot, Fast and friendly."

- jevon_sac

The sales team was fast with their paperwork and was easy to communicate with. They were ahead of every question I had and made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience here with the car shopping process...."

- Jordan

Had a good experience here with the car shopping process. Employees were all nice and not pushy at all. Test driving process was clear and informative so you know the car your driving.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Luther Hopkins Honda to get into a new..."

- Philanundson

I recently visited Luther Hopkins Honda to get into a new Accord lease as my current one was ending. I had the pleasure of working with Temi who was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the process super easy! Slavik helped facilitate the financial portion of the process, did a great job explaining all service/warranty options and we were done within 15 minutes. Temi finished up by showing me all the new features in the car and answered every question I had. This was a great experience and I couldn’t be happier about my new Accord!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great assistance as soon as I walked in the door...."

- Jleech009

I had great assistance as soon as I walked in the door. Everything was explained to me clearly and the process was very efficient given the circumstances.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to the Hopkins Honda dealership because they had..."

- Zhart

We went to the Hopkins Honda dealership because they had the specific car we were looking to purchase. Temi was very thorough in explaining all of its features. He was very professional and friendly. He was fantastic at follow up and let us know we could contact him at any time. We would gladly refer him to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord Hybrid "

- fehanson

Temi was very good at explaining all the new features on the car and showing how to set up these features He was easy to work with and he was also courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Car"

- Tim Friend

I went with my parents to purchase a car recently and was introduced to Timi. I found him to be very truthful and honest while dealing with my parents. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,585
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive