About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Taylor.
Debbie Taylor
Debbie Taylor, Service Advisor, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Debbie Taylor

Service Advisor

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Debbie Taylor

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get a vehicle I was happy with"

- BEN

My 2016 Town and Country was a total loss in a wreck a few months back. I had replaced it with a Pacifica, but it just wasn't the same, and definitely not something I enjoyed driving. Carlos was able to help me find a 2015 Town and Country that was almost identical to my other one. The manager was able to work me a deal on trading in that Pacifica, and getting reasonable financing. The finance guy James has always been a big help to me as he helped me with my gap claim on my previous Town and Country, and answered all my questions about service contracts and warranties. Carlos went to a sister store to pick up my new van and deliver it, and we looked at all the bells and whistles on it. These guys definitely made me a happy customer by helping me get a vehicle that was almost identical to my other one. Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM definitely does their best to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Review"

- wavey

Visited dealership for oil change. Service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable of services offered by the dealership. Communicated by text to inform me of progress during my wait at the dealership for services to be completed. Very pleasant in preparing my final bill and explaining all aspects of the bill and other service that may be needed by my vehicle in the future. Experience went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge"

- Nonnie

I recently purchase a new 2018 Dodge Journey on 11/03/2018 and totaled it on 11/28/2018, this vehicle did its job protecting me and I was able to walk away from the wreck. I went back to the same salesman and purchased another new 2018 Dodge Journey on 12/8/2018, I have been very satisfied with the overall salesman, finance, service and everyone at the Gastonia Chrysler Dodge dealership. They went out of their way to ease my pain of getting me into another Vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great group of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Liberty Ekectrical Repairs for DMichael"

- Dlmichaeljr

As my Jeep Liberty started to age, I felt comfortable coming to McKinney Jeep Dodge for service. On the most recent visit my issue had something to do with the electrical system, and my night running lights not being able to work. This problem has prevented my Jeep from passing my state emissions inspection. It made me feel better that I could call upon Debbie directly because she had a history with me prior to. Being able to call upon someone you know is a great service. There’s enough stress to go around for everyone these days. You never know if a client is experiencing a tremendous amount of stress at the time they come to JDL. Debbie was very calm and listen to what i had to say, and helped to find the right person to take a look at my car issues. I had to leave my Jeep over night and it was at that moment, I realized It was time to buy another car. Debbie helped me to get my vehicle looked at, of which they did isolate what the electrical issues were. I did not want to invest more into a ten year car. My Jeep is still drivable and I was able to take her home. Debbie is a real asset to your organization she seems to be able to connect with just about anybody. This is the type of person you want to keep and promote because she makes clients feel less stressed and welcomed. D. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- thebeast.2

Service was great, timely and the very best part was the courtesy. I would recommend this group to anyone, especially those that have had service that wasn't great. They treat you like a real person and not a number. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gomes

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$70,015

2018 Dodge Challenger

$70,579

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,865

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$45,070

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,094

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,095

2018 Dodge Challenger

$73,870