About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debra Anderson.
Debra Anderson
Debra Anderson, Sales Associate, Freeway Ford
4.9

Debra Anderson

Sales Associate

Freeway Ford

9700 Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420

Contact Me

I changed career paths and was lead right here to Freeway Ford, I have been here since 2011. I really enjoy my job, as well as helping my customers, friends, relatives, referrals and anyone else that will talk to me:) Not to mention my past customers. I enjoy helping you find the perfect vehicle for all of your needs. Plus my co-workers are wonderful. Freeway Ford is a great place! Give me/us a try! When I'm not at work: I am enjoying family time, I am a mother of 3 Jennifer, Melissa and Patrick. I like to hanging out around our pool, vacationing, bowling and taking my golden retriever Buddy on walks and summer is my favorite time of the year.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

DealerRater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Debra Anderson

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Brian Heitzman

Deb was very informative about the different trucks available, and paid attention to the details that I asked for in a truck. It was a pleasant experience from the time I showed up until I left. When I came to pick up my truck it was in top shape, and pristine from head to toe, which I appreciated. I would highly recommended Freeway Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deb knew what I wanted! And looked until she found it!"

- Jim T

Shakopee Ford had a nice salesman but next step up wouldn't give full rebate and a good price! They wanted to have an in-house "Other company" put on running boards.It was like" this is it"? Waconia Ford said they would beat anybody's price but didn't seem to be very willing to find what I wanted. It was farther away than I wanted to drive as I was at the maximum mileage on my lease. New Prague Ford (Belzer) I emailed the lady and she took a week to respond. I had dealt with Belzer earlier when I was leasing Dodge Trucks and they didn't want to sell or lease with any discussion. I never went out there to see what they had. I told her maybe next time. I went to Metropolitan Ford and they seemed friendly but I didn't like the layout that the salesman had to work from. Salesman was from Morocco!. He is a good man! Let take him on a drive around the block. My Dad used to get Ford Cars when he worked for Gamble Skogmo from Freeway Ford. After he retired he purchased 3 different E-150 conversion vans from Freeway Ford! I also worked temporarily word for Gelco lease company when they took over from Grossmans! I was surprised when she called me to come back as she found another F 150. I was wore out but I liked what she found and the price was right. I worked with 2 other people in your office but I am terrible with names...One man with addons has a birthday around my Bdate. He did a good job but I really don't need any add ons as I don't tow or use for anything of any mention. The other lady explained the lease but it is basically the same as the last one I had. She was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"right vehicle/great financing for my budget"

- escape guy

I wanted to upgrade from my 2014 focus and got a 2018 escape with the features I wanted, all with a down lease. Deb explained my options and I.m more than satisfied with her professionalism and ddidn't try to oversell me. Kim in finance handled that end of the purchase smoothly and was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Augustine

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car biying"

- Lphenn

Debbie went over and beyond helping us get the escape we wanted. She persisted until she found the perfect car She is knowledgeable and extremely witty Anyone want to get the perfect car without the typical stress connect with Debbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for a NEW Car!"

- Stephanie13

After owning the same car for 15 years, it was definitely time for a new vehicle. Deb was wonderful to work with. Very patient and took the time to explain everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Brandt

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people and experience."

- Cjohnson1331

Went in not knowing what I wanted. Then walked out with more then I ever wanted! Love the people that work there and the quality of the cars they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Wayne

Leased another vehicle from Freeway Ford I worked with Debbie simple and easy I will be back for my next vehicle I am enjoying my new ride I will recommend Freeway Ford see Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th car purchased here. "

- fordpeeple

When I come in, I am always greeted instantly, and asked "what can I do to help you?". When Brian showed me the cars I had pre-chosen, he was friendly, very upbeat and willing to do what needed to be done to get me into the car I wanted. He seems very straight forward and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Steinhorst

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Carguy Greg

Debbie was great! She was very through and answered all my questions. She made sure I was happy and got the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck owner."

- Buzzmac

Recently changed oil at the Quick Lane, and had a tire plugged. As always, service was timely, professional, friendly, and done right. This is the second new truck I have purchased at Freeway Ford. Being a self employed boiler man, I know the service business, which is why I continue to bring my business back to Freeway Ford. They stand by there product with excellent service. Rich MacDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: In June 2017, Stephen Waters, Nov. 2017, Vickie Nettum

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$32,140

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,255

2017 Ford Mustang

$56,895

2017 Ford Mustang

$56,895

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,960

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,670

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,110