Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dedrick Fisher.
Dedrick Fisher
Dedrick Fisher at Chapman Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dedrick Fisher

Sales

Chapman Ford

3950 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Dedrick Fisher

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedrick Fisher was outstanding to work with over the..."

- Deehawkes

Dedrick Fisher was outstanding to work with over the weeks during my car search. He had a very calm approach that I was not used to, and he did exactly what he said he would do every step of the way at my own speed. He went above and beyond in more ways than one, and I will recommend him to friends and family. The finance guy was pretty great as well. Overall a terrific experience at Chapman Ford. However, I couldn’t give a perfect score because of the sound system they had piped into the place! The satellite radio was cutting in and out every few seconds for the few hours we were there, and it was just awful to the mood of the place! It was Not good on the nerves a all, and other customers were complaining about it as well. Apparently it’s a daily occurrence, so hopefully, someone can read this and make the (seemingly) easy fix for everyone’s mental health sake. Otherwise, perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian (finance)

Mar 15, 2021

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever..."

- Lkygrl13

Honest this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Dedrick spent basically his whole workday with us driving and than re-driving Jeeps to make sure I got what I wanted. He was friendly and fun and we actually enjoyed our day. He also went the extra mile after the sale when my check engine light came on, he brought me a rental car & took mine back to Scottsdale (far). He never seemed annoyed or bothered.good guy. We would definitely send out friends and family straight to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hebler

Oct 12, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been working for Dedrick for over a year to make this..."

- Ndaniels1400

Been working for Dedrick for over a year to make this happen. Consistent follow up. Couldn’t have asked for a better purchase experience. Can’t wait to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Grandy

Aug 10, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle I wanted was not yet available but the second..."

- Zachgeorge41

The vehicle I wanted was not yet available but the second it was Dedrick called me. He was very persistent on checking everyday to see if it had become available. He is very friendly and honest. I will definitely be referring people to him. Thank you for the good experience and I love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a great sales man that was able to get the job..."

- Damien

He was a great sales man that was able to get the job done. He’s the best dealer at Champman Ford in Scottsdale’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Damien. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I showed up to the dealership with my parents, my..."

- Blake Capriotti

When I showed up to the dealership with my parents, my only intention was to look at a Velocity Blue Mustang with the Pony Package and weigh my choices on whether I wanted the Race Red color, or the Velocity Blue. We dealt with a salesman by the name of Dedrick. He was very accommodating, put me at ease when going through the purchasing process, and he was very complimentary in that he told me I could drive every Mustang on the lot if I needed to in order to find the one for me. I appreciate everyone at Chapman Ford for their sincerity and thensome. Would definitely go back for a possible future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An exceptional, highly knowledgeable, and professional..."

- Lakendrix99

An exceptional, highly knowledgeable, and professional individual. Met wife and I at door, showed us the exact vehicle with all the requested must haves. Was not pushy for the sale or try to force any unnecessary upgrades. Already referred friends to him for their new vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Ford Scottsdale

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I read his reviews, gave him a call, and when dealerships..."

- Dominique

I read his reviews, gave him a call, and when dealerships in my area failed he came through for me and my family. We drove 4.5 hours from Las Vegas to work with him and we were extremely pleased with his service and professionalism. Thank you for helping us purchase our dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Your Friends at Chapman Ford Scottsdale

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Reviews Are True"

- Mtech200

I have read all the reviews about Dedrick and I thought I should work with him as well... He did not DISAPPOINT.. I will follow Dedrick for ALL future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. We appreciate the positive recommendation and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Ford Scottsdale

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as pie"

- Jim

We had a wonderful experience today at Chapman Ford. Dedrick was extremely helpful patient, friendly. everyone was amazing to deal with for our purchase. We will definitely be back for any future purchases. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, your purchase and your feedback on our dealership. We are very happy to hear that Dedrick gave you the best experience possible when visiting Chapman Ford. We look forward to continuing working with you in the future and appreciate your loyalty to us. Your Friends at Chapman Ford

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $60,834
2020 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,624
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,271
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,840
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,167
2020 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD