Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dee Moody.
Dee Moody
Dee Moody at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville
Refer Me
5.0

Dee Moody

Internet Sales Manager

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

719 Duluth Highway 120
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

I'm very passionate in what I do so your buying experience would be awesome. I would make your process relaxing, enjoying, and in a timely manner.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Perfect Customer Service

17 Reviews of Dee Moody

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeArci helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs..."

- Jemisejones

DeArci helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs and a good price. The transaction was fast and easy. He was very helpful and explained how everything worked in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke , Juan in service

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well starting out, Dee moody is an amazing individual,..."

- Bluecollarballer

Well starting out, Dee moody is an amazing individual, very personable, knows his vehicles. Made my experience at Hayes chrysler exceptional and would recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dee for the best dealership experience ever! He..."

- kmcferro

Thank you Dee for the best dealership experience ever! He pinpointed my needs no hassle no stress No run around. He made it happen fast and easy! I only had to step in the dealership to sign my documents and pick up my car it doesn’t get any better than that!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What an awesome experience! Thanks for your help..."

- Mrs.Moody

Wow! What an awesome experience! Thanks for your help Dee. I am in love with my charger. I will never buy from another dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No regrets buying from Dee Moody, and the rest of the..."

- Spank1053

No regrets buying from Dee Moody, and the rest of the team at Hayes jeep in lawrenceville. They took care of all and everything with my used car purchase. New car prep treated me like family. Will reccomend to everyone who ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke , Darwin Young , Brain and Jonathan in new car prep

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Tundra"

- almighty tundra man

Great overall experience, Dearci provided all info needed to make an informed decision. Lauren made financing quick and easy. Love my new truck, would definitely consider buying here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren ?

Mar 29, 2018

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville responded

Thank you for your purchase and positive review. We greatly appreciate them both. Enjoy your new truck!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson who listens to the buyer"

- Angelsquest01

I am one of those customers who designs his next Jeep on the website and uses that as a template for my shopping experience and I rarely deviate from my researched “ must haves”. Thus, when I arrived at the dealership, I knew for what I was looking. Of course, my dream Jeep was not on the lot, but De’ Arci walked me through the stock, options, and features and we were able to “build” my dream Jeep well within my price range! We must have spent hours going over stock, options, and features and at no time did I feel rushed or an inconvenience to him! I had a great buying experience yet again with Hayes and that is why I am stil a loyal and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Koskela, Ernest Clarke

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant"

- Bc

He let me know truck that I saw online was still available. Set up time to see and drive it.went for a drive truck was great made purchase which was easy and very pleasant. Abez was very helpful alsotruck was detailed and ready to take home in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ABEZ REDWOOD , Courtney Donaldson

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 Kia Soul - Satisfied Customer "

- Ilse

Came across the ad for the Soul online, requested for it's information and had quick response right away. I couldn't pass up on the deal, Dearci Moody was very helpful and had some great customer service. After purchase of the vehicle, the car was cleaned and detailed. Absolutely in love with my Kia Soul and grateful for the staff for their help with purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Accord 2014"

- ancartax01

Working with D was a great experience. He matched my offer and I closed the deal quickly on a car for my wife. I had to return to the dealership for minor service work and the service department was friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend both Mr. Moody and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,335

2021 Ram 1500

$47,335

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,710

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,710

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,350

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,350

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,845

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,845

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,840

2021 Ram 1500

$70,840

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,950

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,950