Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

4.8

1,495 Lifetime Reviews

719 Duluth Highway 120, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,495 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Great service "

- Greg Monk

Thanks Paul! Paul is the man I appreciate your business and thank you for your excellent service. See you guys in a year to get that upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Great Experience"

- dave.krahl

Paul Sanduedolce sold me a 2019 Ram Longhorn. Had a very pleasant experience. Smooth purchase process. Got a reasonable price (not great) but I love the truck. They took care of everything that I asked for very quickly. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"The best car buying experience ever! "

- jennyjp89

I am SO happy that I came to Hayes to purchase my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Excellent service from the moment I walked in, Paul was so kind and helpful through the whole process. I felt like he genuinely wanted what was best for me and took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Paul was informative, professional, and respectful, just outstanding!! My overall experience with Hayes dealership was amazing and I will definitely come back here in the future. Thanks to Paul and the rest of the staff who went above and beyond :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Griffin
October 10, 2019

"Great deal I found online"

- Dan Mc

I've been truck shopping for 2 years and finally found what I was looking for. The inventory they had was great but I was pretty specific for what I was looking for. Made the drive from Greenville, SC to make the deal. Paul Sanguedolce was transparent from the deal and made sure everything was ready for me when I arrived. Thanks Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"The waiting time was shorter than expected."

- Patthipag

It went to Hayes because one of the light on my 200 was dead. I opened the hood and could not figure out how I would be able to change it myself. I went to Haynes and they did the job. Everything went very well. The team is very friendly and the service is real good. They are relatively fast to do the job as well. The only negative point for this visit is that I had to pay nearly $70 to change the light bulb. Very expensive one. I hope it will last a very long time (LOL). Outside that Hayes team is doing a great job every time I need services to be done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Davila Rodrig
September 28, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- bobmesteller

Paul Sanjuedolee made car buying a pleasure. Great experience Paul was a true gentleman and a very knowledgeable salesman, very helpful. I give Paul 5 stars and recommend him if you want a smooth,enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent Kleen
September 19, 2019

"2017 Ram Laramie Longhorn. SWEET!"

- dmbledsoe

Got the truck we went for. We think we got a fantastic deal. Paul was a great salesman and financing was quick. The best service! Thank you Hayes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Paul Sanguedolce was great and made for a terrific experienc"

- ken87

Paul Sanguedolce was professional friendly and informative. My experience could not have been better. I will recommend this dealership and especially Paul to anyone looking for a new car. Mr. Babriarz was just as professional, friendly and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Absolutely awesome "

- Kar2nsmiller

I would drive miles to deal with these people again. Refreshingly easygoing quick and pleasant dealing. We love the car and appreciate the people. Very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Always friendl!"

- espedd

This is the Second Time back at Hayes over time and always treated exceptionally well. Very friendly and we always ask for Paul Sanguedolce. Paul goes above and beyond fighting for his customers, and that always has been our experience. Everyone there works as a team looking out for each other’s customers. What a great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Friendly and takes care of the customer!, Michael Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,495 results