Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

Lawrenceville, GA

4.6
1,524 Reviews
Welcome to the Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers in or near Lawrenceville, Atlanta, Alpharetta, Athens and Buford find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Georgia Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep a preferred dealer serving Lawrenceville, Atlanta, Alpharetta, Athens and Buford area Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Atlanta area Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership in Lawrenceville, GA today!

719 Duluth Highway 120

Lawrenceville, GA

30046

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,524 reviews

May 24, 2021

"Excellent customer service from my salesman, Paul. He was..."

- olds.jesse

Excellent customer service from my salesman, Paul. He was very thorough and clear when explaining things. Our finance guy was also very good at explaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Hindsight is always 20/20, and I wish we had purchased..."

- Jason Laney

Hindsight is always 20/20, and I wish we had purchased here. Even after we purchased from another dealer Ryan Bills is proving to be a standout salesman. The fact he has reached and even answered some questions about the Ram we bought means a lot. This also means he and team at Hayes will be receiving all the business I can send them. If you’re in the market go visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bills
February 23, 2021

"The experience was A+ from beginning to end. Ricky was..."

- Ukm

The experience was A+ from beginning to end. Ricky was helpful, professional, personable and knowledgeable! He answered every question with a thorough and thoughtful answer! Magdalena was just the best. Honest, open, warm, friendly and probably the best experience I have had with a finance manager to date. No running around questions, easy to understand answers and I truly felt like she put our best interests first. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Wonderful experience with all areas of the purchase of..."

- Mike

Wonderful experience with all areas of the purchase of the new Jeep will definitely recommend to all friends and family and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Ricky was very professional and knowledgeable in his job...."

- DLPerry

Ricky was very professional and knowledgeable in his job. His presentation confirm our chioce of vehicle. He is easily approachable and easy to communicate our concerns.we greatly appreciated Ricky's salesmanship and service. Sincerely, Danny L Perry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Everyone is great at Hayes, I've been a very satisfied..."

- jasonewinggolf.com

Everyone is great at Hayes, I've been a very satisfied customer for 10 years and don't trust my Dodge Ram 1500 with anyone else. Adrian is great and the whole team is awesome. The prices are great and the service is always great. I never wait long and my truck is always treated with love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"My sales Rep was awesome. He did a great job. He was vey..."

- Preciousroute

My sales Rep was awesome. He did a great job. He was vey knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was very impressed about all the things he knew and how he continued to make me feel more comfortable when it came time for financing. Ricky is awesome. We will definitely be back and shop with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with both Paul’s! They were..."

- hbarnes5462

I had the pleasure of working with both Paul’s! They were super helpful and very personable! I had a great time during a usually stressful purchase! They went out of their way to make sure it went my way and as smoothly as possible! five stars just isn’t enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Ricky was amazing!!! So knowledgeable and accommodating...."

- Jessicacraig

Ricky was amazing!!! So knowledgeable and accommodating. I trusted him completely throughout the entire process. He also made it as quick as possible which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"I had such a great experience at Hayes Dodge Chrysler..."

- jenniferchriswell

I had such a great experience at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep last night!! The sales team was phenomenal and helped me get my dream Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,524 results