Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adrian White
Adrian White at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville
Refer Me

Adrian White

Service Advisor

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

719 Duluth Highway 120
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Adrian White

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is great at Hayes, I've been a very satisfied..."

- jasonewinggolf.com

Everyone is great at Hayes, I've been a very satisfied customer for 10 years and don't trust my Dodge Ram 1500 with anyone else. Adrian is great and the whole team is awesome. The prices are great and the service is always great. I never wait long and my truck is always treated with love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cox

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made me wait for 3 hours just for an oil change. I..."

- jeb0762000

They made me wait for 3 hours just for an oil change. I bought my car in this dealer and I do all maintenance here because I had a maintenance service insurance after the insurance expired they have taken 3 hours to do just the oil change in my last 2 services. I’m not going back to this dealer anymore. I wouldn’t recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miracle workers- Sales Department and Service. "

- Whiteshrimp64

3/23/219 Saturday I stopped by to service my 2018 Ram 1500 that I bought 7months ago. Went in to see Paul Sanguedolce to talk about this new car itch I had. I owed like 47 k on the 2018 Ram and the trade in was good by Kelly Blue Book Standards 15k ish. Lots of upside down in the 2018 Ram. Credit Score 615 - There should be NO Deal, But guess what ---- I walked out with a new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic BigHorn. Not much for a down payment and the monthly payment maybe too much for some, but for me I finally have the Ram Truck that I've wanted for 2 or 3 years. This is my 4th automobile from the Hayes Family. Magdalena is a miracle worker-working for those with not so good credit.She is the best Woman for the job. I could imagine what the deal would look like if I had a 700 + credit score. Paul is a down to earth guy. Not pushy, just good old fashioned person. Please go see Paul Sanguedolce and Magdelena You will go home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous , professional. Great service. Reasonable prices"

- Jk

They are best of any dealers I have been to in my 68 years. They are professional and courteous. They get the job done in a timely manner. I drive 22 miles to go to them. I pass by several other dealerships. There nothing particularly wrong with those dealerships in my experience. Hayes is just better. My vehicle drives better and I feel safer in today's traffic. Driving is important in today's society and I feel the dealership does a better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Smitty Woodall , Sarah

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service by Paul. Team Effort! "

- espedd

I witnessed team work ethics with Paul/Amit. Both are great additions to your team there at Hayes. Paul was my primary contact and showed excitement about what he was dealing. I felt confident that I had a good choice for towing light trailers. 2019 White Tradesmen 5.7 Hemi, 8 speed Quad Cab. at a great price! Thank You Paul .. Electric Trailer Brake/Hitch add-on... Love the tank of gas too!!! Amit was an integral part of this team and he made first contact in the parking lot. Real friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Amit! Not only that, Adrian was very nice and friendly and all smiles! Explained everything and it was super quick. They were all eager to have me drive off the lot with my new vehicle. Towing with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sanguedolce, Amit Shaker

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayes sells cars the right ways!"

- Jason Bonta Electric

I have had many great experiences at Hayes Lawrenceville. I've had my Ram Promaster serviced at Hayes for 2 years and they always do a great job. Yesterday, I traded in my 2014 for a 2017 Promaster and that experience was wonderful. All of the staff are nice and thoughtful, and they go out of their way to help. I recommend them if you are buying or selling a Dodge, RAM, Jeep or Chrysler, or just getting one fixed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke , Tory King, Deborah Ray , Walt (Accessories)

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience"

- Zapp1356

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from the Hayes family dealership. Always a great experience. Jim has become a good friend and someone who I havebtotal confidence in. He is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Hayes, Jim Sells , Magdalena Babiarz

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Issue not resolved"

- NRee

I paid over $1,000 for repairs and the issue is still not resolved. Wouldn't recommend. Won't return. Apparently the technicians don't have a clue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Penelopez

Not complicated by the net. And by phone that all I have to say every one was nice did not take long what else can I say

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Kim

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership."

- Bill

Fair and reasonable Sales Department made purchasing Chrysler a pleasant experience. All personnel were knowledgable and straight forward in discussing auto and purchase.. Auto is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Chadwick

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $71,999
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,685
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,400
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,999
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,518
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,902
2017 Ford Focus
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive