Deiter Brannon
Deiter Brannon at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Deiter Brannon

Product Specialist

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
338 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

338 Reviews

Write a Review

338 Reviews of Deiter Brannon

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was very helpful and the entire Vernon Auto Group made for a stress free buying experience. More

by CHARLIE.BALTHROP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deiter was amazing from the start of the process all the way to the end! Made sure to get the best deal possible for me and get me the truck I said I NEEDED! Would definitely recommend everyone to purchase More

by Domingo Rodriguez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Case

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I strongly recommend Vernon Auto Group with your next vehicle purchase and asking for Dieter Brannon specifically to make this possible. He was honest, stayed in contact, did his part and never made me f More

by BreSanders
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Echols, Bryan Hope

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed the ease of this purchase. Everything seem to come together well and we’re full of knowledge about the vehicle. More

by krieg_mandy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson, Bryan Hope

Jun 08, 2024

krieg_mandy responded

Thank you

Jun 08, 2024

krieg_mandy responded

Thank you the great experience!!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought three very nice new vehicles from Vernon Auto Group. Each experience has been top notch. Deiter Brannon and Chris Dunson are good guys to work with. I also appreciate the service after th More

by drj4708
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought three new vehicles from Vernon Auto Group. I highly recommend the seamless transaction process they provide. From choosing your vehicle to financing,servicing it as needed. The whole process More

by Slj4601
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It means the world to us!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people too work with, was in and out of the dealership quickly and no issues with our new vehicle and left our trade-in More

by oscarrosales17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Lynn Rodriquez

Jan 05, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing Vernon Auto Group!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast Easy service without any problems. The Team did an amazing JOB. Bought A New GMC Sierra. More

by Robert E
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review Robert and welcome to the Vernon Auto Group family!

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars in my day and buying my Ram from Deiter was about as easy as i have seen. Reminded me of the days when things were easier. Kind of reminded me of buying from Robby Eads back in the d More

by roger.edmonds
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shauna Kitchens

Nov 17, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review Roger! We are thankful you gave us the opportunity to earn your business!

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deiter was absolutely awesome! ! I STRONGLY recommend checking out Vernon Auto Group, and ask for Deiter. He was extremely honest with all of your questions and concerns. He genuine More

by matthew
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review Matthew!!! We are so grateful that Deiter was able to help you find your perfect vehicle! We look forward to serving you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $49,695
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $93,241
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $81,491
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $64,551
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,571
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,406
2025 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive