Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyler Brints
Tyler Brints at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Tyler Brints

Facilitator

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
not yet
rated
80 Reviews

My Name is Tyler Brints. I grew up in Vernon, but moved off give it the college try. I moved back 3 years later to take care of some family issues and decided to stick around. I've been in some form of sales and customer service for the last 5 years. A friend and employee here told me about the opening so I decided to give it a try. I plan on staying for a while so come by and see . I look forward to growing the Vernon Auto Group name, and i look forward to your business!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Tyler Brints

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle Free I looked at what I wanted online. Test drove it Saturday. Did paperwork Monday and picked it up. They made the whole process very simple. Also mad More

by jcalls0861
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Glidden

Jun 26, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome Review! We appreciate your continued vehilce purchases from Vernon Auto Group! Contact us if we need to assist you with anything!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Silverado Nick Ware met us at the door and introduced himself , called me by first name and welcomed us to dealership . We then went and got key's to new on More

by Billy R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ware , Sara Raines , Daphanie Colbert

Apr 28, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd truck in 6 months This was the 2nd truck I purchased from Vernon in 6 months. 1st one was a personal used truck. The newest one was for business, a new 2017 ram More

by tcarr85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez , Kyle Echols

Apr 28, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a good dealership We had a problem with a leaky windshield that was an inconvenience for all but we settled this like gentlemen and I feel we both did our best in an un More

by wayne nance
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Maldonado , Ryan Smith , Ashley Hernandez , Kyle Echols , Kodee Maples , Albert Benson was a pleasure

Apr 14, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray at Vernon Auto Group I wasn't able to travel to Vernon and I looked on their website and saw the Longhorn that I wanted and signed up for updates and Ray contacted me More

by paul52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Daniels

Apr 03, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review for our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Focus very good service and help I gave the rating I did because I called with an inquiry and they got right on it with the best deal available. Your salesmen were very cordial Than More

by Rhonda 123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Maldonado , Cassie Cook

Jan 02, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you Rhonda for your awesome response to Vernon Auto Group! We are ecstatic that you would share your experience with everyone! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Let us know in the future if we can help you!

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth & Easy The whole process from driving the vehicle to signing the papers, and everything in between, was great. It was the quickest and easiest car dealers I More

by TGL1086
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra , Kay Lynn Rodriguez

Nov 11, 2016

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service from everyone! Everyone (Hayden, Dieter, Sherry, Tyler, Cassie, and Ashley) we met and had dealings with were very helpful and helped us get a great deal. We have a More

by bobcat831
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deiter Brannon , Cassie Cook , Ashley Hernandez , Sheri Baird , Hayden Cardwell

Sep 23, 2016

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review for our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good employees and sales people. All the employees really bent over backwards to help me. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle there. I was treated with respect and dignity. More

by Larry Conner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deiter Brannon , Chase Maldonado , Sheri Baird , Robert Hammonds

Sep 12, 2016

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review for our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deiter made out experience fast and easy! We had the easiest experience we've ever had buying a car. No haggling, and no hassling and we got exactly what we were looking for. Deiter and h More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deiter Brannon

Aug 31, 2016

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,700
2017 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,002
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive