Delisa Alvis
Delisa  Alvis at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Delisa Alvis

Marketing Manager

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews
4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Delisa Alvis

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only complaint was being charged $20 for inspection when it was supposed to be free. More

by KITCOLE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had a great experience at Southern Team. We bought a 2022 Subaru Outback. The sales person Heratio not sure if I spelled his name correctly, was wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable abo More

by Vincebroce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a 8am appointment for a oil change and was out by 845am. Very friendly. The service department was very clean. More

by RMICHAEL16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work on problem Rey did was good but while the car was left there the windshield was broken and they tried to claim it was broken when I brought the car into their shop. This was not true and frankly I a More

by SIDROSENBAUM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your contribution, Sid. Your information has been shared with our service leaders for review. All the best.

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying our new Subaru cars from this dealership since 2003 and have had nothing shy of excellence from every employee we’ve encountered. From sales to service we are sold on First Team More

by RCOLLINS57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

How wonderful! We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever at a dealership! Also excellent customer service and excellent shuttle driver service! More

by TABMILLER24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: E.B. Padgett

Jan 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Nissan has been prompt, helpful, and personable. However, I have been coming to this facility since 2005. The staff is friendly and helpful whenever you need assistance. Also, the vehic More

by AGMITCH1606
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you the customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly staff every time! So happy with our decision to purchase vehicles (3) from this dealership More

by AZARCS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Horatio Doregos

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Peter, was GREAT to work with! He was patient and kind, helpful and understanding in meeting our needs. The purchasing process was very easy and all involved were very professional and h More

by SAK00182
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kelly, Peter Walker

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $15,007
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,006
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,645
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,418
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,265
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,705
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive