About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dell Silva.
Dell Silva
Dell Silva, Senior Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Dell Silva

Senior Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Dell Silva

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Val

I had a good sales men person that help decided in what was best for me.And show ne all options in to my payment monthly the fit the best....very happy with that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Val, Thank you for your review!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Wolfman69

Great deal on my truck staff works with you to get a fair deal. I went to 4 difderent toyota dealers and by far was treated the best at bernardi toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie

Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

This is awesome to hear! Thank you so much!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience 😀😁😁"

- Aydin

I just lease my beautiful wife Coralla se2018 I m very happy doing business Bernardi Toyota Bernardi for life I will return Bernardi Toyota For new or pre own car Quality customer service Thank you Chris and spiro and Dell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Treska, Nick Scelsi, Benjamin Overton

Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!! We're sure your wife is enjoying the new Corolla! Thanks for continuing to choose Bernardi :)

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for a Sienna "

- Jennifer NH

My husband and I went to Bernardi after looking at several dealerships. We appreciated the time Dell took and the extra time he took when he stayed well past closing to ensure we got the car we liked. We also appreciate that he drive it to NH to deliver where we had to register it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us and for sharing this story :) We hope you're enjoying the new ride.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership with a salesman very professional"

- Leo1902

Excellent experience. Attended by the salesperson Dell Silva and was easy to choose the best option for my family. All negotiation, finance and procedures nice and smooth. We are happy and recommend Dell and Bernardi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we gave you a smooth car buying experience :) Thanks for the review.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Pathfinder "

- Kirickong

Del was very helpful during my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend buying at this dealership to my friends. We appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

We appreciate you choosing us! Thank you for the review :)

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 tundra"

- Privatephilpott

Just got a brand new 2018 Toyota Tundra from bernardi. Amazing service. Del and Charlie made you feel like family. And it was painless. Will definitely be buying my wife’s next car there!! Thanks again Charlie and del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie

Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

We hope you're enjoying the new Tundra-- such a sweet truck! Thank you for the review.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience at Bernardi Toyota. "

- Kathy

I was so happy I bought my car at Bernardi Toyota because I felt they gave me a fair deal on a quality vehicle. I have never negotiated for a car by myself and they made the experience stress free. The salesperson that helped me was very knowledgeable about the car and there was no pressure. I highly recommend Bernardi Toyota. Dell was the salesperson that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Scelsi.

Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

We are happy to have you! Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Sandra2017

Dell Silva helped us to have a easy and relaxed moment at the store during the process of buying our new car. Thank you Bernadi and Dell Silva for the great job you have done, Your works will always be honored! Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Sandra, Thank you for the review! Happy to help! Enjoy the new car.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The fast sale!! Amazing "

- Gabriela-Pina

I spent just a day to drove my new car to home. The crew was so fast and smart. I loved when I don’t have to spend much time to do something. I really recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

One day-- that's all it takes to get into the new car of your dreams! Thank you for choosing and leaving a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results