About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dell Silva.
Dell Silva
Dell Silva, Senior Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Dell Silva

Senior Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Dell Silva

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership with a salesman very professional"

- Leo1902

Excellent experience. Attended by the salesperson Dell Silva and was easy to choose the best option for my family. All negotiation, finance and procedures nice and smooth. We are happy and recommend Dell and Bernardi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we gave you a smooth car buying experience :) Thanks for the review.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Pathfinder "

- Kirickong

Del was very helpful during my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend buying at this dealership to my friends. We appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

We appreciate you choosing us! Thank you for the review :)

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 tundra"

- Privatephilpott

Just got a brand new 2018 Toyota Tundra from bernardi. Amazing service. Del and Charlie made you feel like family. And it was painless. Will definitely be buying my wife’s next car there!! Thanks again Charlie and del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie

Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

We hope you're enjoying the new Tundra-- such a sweet truck! Thank you for the review.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience at Bernardi Toyota. "

- Kathy

I was so happy I bought my car at Bernardi Toyota because I felt they gave me a fair deal on a quality vehicle. I have never negotiated for a car by myself and they made the experience stress free. The salesperson that helped me was very knowledgeable about the car and there was no pressure. I highly recommend Bernardi Toyota. Dell was the salesperson that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Scelsi.

Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

We are happy to have you! Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Sandra2017

Dell Silva helped us to have a easy and relaxed moment at the store during the process of buying our new car. Thank you Bernadi and Dell Silva for the great job you have done, Your works will always be honored! Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Sandra, Thank you for the review! Happy to help! Enjoy the new car.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The fast sale!! Amazing "

- Gabriela-Pina

I spent just a day to drove my new car to home. The crew was so fast and smart. I loved when I don’t have to spend much time to do something. I really recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

One day-- that's all it takes to get into the new car of your dreams! Thank you for choosing and leaving a review.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying my new highlander"

- Car girl

Great experience buying a new highlander from bernardi toyota of Framingham Dell was very helpful and went out of his way to expedite the paperwork and getting my new car ready for pickup He showed me the various features and took care of the Bluetooth connection to my phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fucci

Aug 31, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hey Car girl, We hope you're enjoying your new Highlander and all the features. Thank you for choosing us and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. :)

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and painless experience. "

- Wingsh00ter

Dell was extremely pleasant to work with. He assisted me with the truck recommendation and streamlined the sales timeline for me. I was surprised how fast I was able to locate and purchase the vehicle within a couple of hours. Thank you, Norm Soohoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Wingsh00ter (cool username!)-- Hope you're enjoying your new truck! Glad we were able to make the car buying process as smooth and efficient as possible for you. Thanks for the review and welcome to the Bernardi Toyota family!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyers "

- Kmullane

This was my first time buying a car and I must say they made the experience an amazing one! They showed me exactly what I was looking for, got a great deal and spent so much time making sure I found exactly what car I wanted. The process was quick, easy and painless! I needed my car the next day due to work and vacation plans and they busted their butts and made it happen for me! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I will be back in the future! I worked with Dell Silva and an auto advisor, David Brown. Seek them out for some amazing service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Kmullane, Awesome to hear that you had a great experience here. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service-- glad we hit the mark! Hope you enjoy the new car and had a great vacation!

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"LIARS"

- Dan B

· So went in to buy a new truck, I was shown a truck but I'm not a fan of black vehicles Dell (sales rep) say's No problem we will get whatever color you want, Great we said gave me a great price put down a deposit and waited and waited and waited and finally called... Yes we will have one on Thursday great!! NOPE the other dealer sold it from under us??? We will order you one it could be up to 6-8 weeks fine we said In the mean time I am finding the exact truck at other local dealers I call and ask how come I can find this truck and you can't we don't deal with them ?? So I finally call Mike Knox GM I will get involved personally!!! GREAT I think. Then I get a call from Steve a New manager he says we can't get the truck come get your deposit THIS IS FOUR MONTHS LATER!!!! I call Mike Knox again and email the owner Zero response from the owner, Mike says we are looking some more, all the managers that we're here when you made the deal have been terminated, I tell MIKE KNOX GM we are going on Vacation we will be gone for a week, don't worry I will call when you get back…. BOOM back from vacation and the deposit is in our held mail, I call and leave a message for MIKE KNOX GM and of course no response, I leave a message for Dell no response...... REALLY WHAT A JOKE THESE GUY’S ARE CLOWNS ..... STAY AWAY FROM BERNARDI FOR NOW AND FOR LIFE LOSERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 28 results