Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Deltom Lequernaque.
Deltom Lequernaque
Deltom Lequernaque at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.9

Deltom Lequernaque

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

37 Reviews of Deltom Lequernaque

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jarett, neville,deltom, they ae honest, and true..."

- df

jarett, neville,deltom, they ae honest, and true professionals, thank you treasure coast toyota of stuart, df :) process is still too long,though so tired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Deltom were a Awesome Team! Listened closely to..."

- T

Chris and Deltom were a Awesome Team! Listened closely to my needs and were quick about the paperwork. The whole process was painless for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team , I have been dealing with Shane Dufner..."

- Catmanbush

Great sales team , I have been dealing with Shane Dufner on my last two purchases. He shows his ability to listen and deliver what you are asking for. Will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a great experience in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall , Shane Dufner

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, salesman Scott Wehr was great. We worked..."

- Kathleen

Nice dealership, salesman Scott Wehr was great. We worked on a good deal and a good and fair trade in deal. We had never leased a car before but they figured out how to get me in the car I really wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, Bobby Roderick

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were absolutely great. Super friendly and helpful..."

- Julia J

They were absolutely great. Super friendly and helpful with great attitudes. Really appreciated their help and service in making the sale quick and efficient. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Mackey

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Deltom were true professionals! Both very..."

- adollar8

Scott and Deltom were true professionals! Both very knowledgeable and made the car buying process easy. Very friendly and patient with questions along the way! Would definitely recommend both of them when making next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience. Easy, straight forward..."

- Troy

Excellent customer experience. Easy, straight forward process. This is my second vehicle purchase from Treasure Coast Toyota because of the first, and the experience with the service department. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. Alvin and Doug never made me feel pressured, and I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall , Alvin Ullith, Pablo M.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler was a fantastic help! Very knowledgeable and..."

- bixlerj

Skyler was a fantastic help! Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process. Highly recommend this dealership - ask for Skyler when you arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick, Skyler Ruffolo

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was my sales associate and he was great! Very..."

- abbi.wmac

Scott was my sales associate and he was great! Very straight-forward and knowledgable. He respected my budget and made me feel like what I wanted was reasonable and didn't try to under or over sell me. Bob and Deltom were great too! Bob offered me a very fair deal right off the bat which I don't think I've ever experienced at a car dealership before. And Deltom was so personable! Normally, that's the most painful part but it was honestly very enjoyable! He was so friendly and answered all my questions in layman's terms. I had a wonderful conversation with Gail, the receptionist, as well. I appreciate everyone at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, Bobby Roderick , Gail Keeler, receptionist

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD