About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demetrios Mina.
Demetrios Mina
Demetrios Mina, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Demetrios Mina

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

91 Reviews of Demetrios Mina

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My trip to ferman ford clw"

- Silver

I thought my trip to ford dealership was excellent and the the sales guy was very helpful and knowable of his job and polite.thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco

Aug 15, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God send!"

- Rebekkalynn93

My mother and I came into the store today praying they would be able to help us purchase a car, as my mothers current car was well past 200k miles and barely running. Not only did they help us get a great car, but they also got us an amazing rate, the perfect car for my mom, and they treated us with such kindness and respect. The entire experience was wonderful, no misleading us, no hidden costs or waiting for hours. Eric and Demetrios where fantastic and went over and beyond giving us top customer service. I will definitely be coming back here when I'm ready to trade my own car in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Rebekka for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re: Experience"

- kid3409

Visited Ferman Ford/Mazda to look at used trucks. I have a long-standing relationship with the GM, Bob Murray. He placed me with one of his salesmen, Demetrios Mina. Demetrios was very helpful and courteous. He listened to my inquiries and answered my questions candidly and honestly. He was a pleasure with which to work. Robert Hobbs was also very helpful and accommodating. Once the price was agreed upon, he expedited much the paperwork in order to speed up the purchase process. The Finance Mgr, Frank was also very helpful and professional. There were a few items that needed to be addressed before taking delivery, but Demetrios stayed on top of them and personally followed up. Lastly, I received a call once the truck was ready from the Body Shop Mgr, Mr. Sherwood. He also, was very professional and helpful. The overall experience was positive and I’d be happy to do business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucas first service"

- steelers02 Verified Customer

I brought my F150 in for service it was an excellent experience my salesman Dimetrios went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon, Nabil Loubani

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Grphx43

We returned to Demetrios again to purchase car #3 for our family. The entire car buying experience at Ferman Ford did not disappoint from the time we walked in to driving away in a brand new Ford Edge. Demetrios is very knowledgeable and provides exceptional service. Anyone looking for an honest and helpful salesman, go see him!!! He treats you like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Nabil Loubani

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EVER!!!!"

- susancx-5

Our entire experience from beginning to end was excellent! Demetrios partnered with us through the entire transaction and delivered the best service I have every had while purchasing a vehicle. He was helpful, knowledgeable and even had his teammate Derrick help us with some of the technology features. Frank was very efficient and helpful with the financing. The entire transaction only took about 2.5 hours and we walked away very happy with our purchase not stressed out and frustrated with the process. I can truly say I would recommend this dealership and their employees to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Savaranki

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Susan for your review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check up and buying a new truck."

- richdavis777 Verified Customer

Oil change and coming up on the 50k check up. Talon was good. Looked at trading in the truck and worked with Demetrius. He is also very good and personal. The manager however was NOT knowledgeable at all! I think his name was Robert or Ron??? He TOTALLY BLEW THE SALE for Demetrius. He told me that my Ford factory tonneau hard cover off my 2015 F-150 WOULD NOT FIT on a new 2018 model. He said he was absolutely sure even after I questioned him since the beds were the same size. He came off as a REAL JERK! I called two tonneau companies and they both said he was absolutely wrong! They were all interchangeable.I also called two other dealerships and they also said he was wrong. My cover would work fine. I went to Brandon Ford and bought a 2018 F-150 and put my cover on it. Fits great. Brandon Ford also said if I wanted my running boards off my 2015 truck to put on the 2018 truck they would also fit fine. So I took them off. Only 6 nuts to remove on each side. I was finished in 20 mins with both running boards. Your manager NEVER gave me that option either, only said if I wanted running boards, that will cost another $500. Even AFTER I mentioned that I would be willing to take my old ones off or they could keep them and put some other ones on the 2018 I was going to buy at YOUR dealership. Again, too bad for Demetrius, he was a very nice guy and I would have bought the truck from him if the manager wasn't such a jerk! Your dealership needs to retrain that man in human relations and product knowledge because I'm sure I'm not the first one to walk away due to that guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Craft

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us, Rich. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- MattD

Honestly, I can't express how perfect my experience was using Ferman for my new F150. I found the truck I wanted online, called over to the dealership and got a signed/written offer via email within a few minutes (that was almost exactly what I wanted to pay), negotiated for about 5 minutes and it was a done deal! No games to get you in the door, no strange math or surprises, just straightforward and honest pricing/negotiation. I can't say enough about the professionalism and exceptional level of customer service I experienced at Ferman from Demetrios, Ron, and Nabil. I will 100% be coming back to purchase my next vehicle at Ferman in the future based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Nabil Loubani

Jul 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Matt for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no pressure sale"

- Coatesthomas Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted and Demetrios got me what I wanted at a price I could handle and at no time was there any pressure to do anything other than help me get what I wanted. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and nice people!"

- Tom

Took my 2017 F150 in today for its second oil change. Enjoyed some of Ferman's free popcorn in the new service waiting room.It was good to talk with my sales rep.Demetrios and go over some features on my truck.. Everything was all good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Tom for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$30,650

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485