About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demetrios Mina.
Demetrios Mina
Demetrios Mina, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Demetrios Mina

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Demetrios Mina

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy car purchase"

- Balloonmomof3

What a wonderful experience we had with Demetrios. He was helpful, friendly and honest. He made the car buying experience less stressful. Not kjowing exactly what we wanted, he was very hepful in helping us compare our options. When we made our decision he helped explain all our wonderful features that our new car came with and helped set everything up. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone worked together to meet and exceed our expectations"

- Wls2027

From Demetrios to Jeff to Eric, the entire staff was friendly and informative and helpful with our trade and purchase. We would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Pochito

Great personalized service from the first time I walked in the dealership. My salesman has always been very courteous and professional. Always available for my questions or concerns. The service department crew is also very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- RetiredNYPDCaptain

I was recommended to this dealership by a close personal friend. I called Bob Murray who is the General Manager. He immediately started to search for my very specific criteria of my next car. Bob introduced me To Demetrios Mina. He went to work and found me exactly what I wanted in my new car. He was awesome to work with and ensured that I was satisfied from the time we met until the time I drove home with my new car! Great people to do business with!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Mustang!"

- 1Gretchen1

Second stop in to look at a 2018 Mustang with my son. We were treated very nice by the sales person and everything went smoothly with the purchase and trade in of a 2008 Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Gretchen for your review!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Trif150

It was awesome the level of treatment you get with so many questions going through your mind as you decide colors styles makes with such ease to these answers never was there any pressure to purchase these folks at Ferman five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have had. "

- Kstudio79

From start to finish service was excellent. The best car buying experience we have encountered. Demetrios was very detail oriented. He made us feel welcomed and gave us his full attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My visit"

- BAngieB Verified Customer

Went for regular maintenance on car and William was team I was with that day. He was very nice, professional. No issues ever. Always looking forward to get vehicles maintenanced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive attitude, willing to help"

- Jv007

Demetrios and his team were very helpful. We went in just for a test drive, nothing was ever pushed on us after driving the vehicle. After the test drive we asked about our lease and our monthly price limit. Although it seemed to be far-fetched Demetrios and his team worked all their best to find the truck we wanted at the price we could afford. "We will make this happen". They worked hard in the background, stayed late (after hours), and were never pushy. In general I can describe our experience easy going, humble, fast and efficient. Demetrios is and should be the role model of all car salesman. You could tell he genuinely wanted to get us an a nice truck (not just a basic one) and you could tell that he would have been sad if we couldn't afford the truck - not because he didn't make the sale, but because he would have failed to his promises and would been broken hearted see us go back to our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help"

- messer_madison Verified Customer

The team at Ferman ford is awesome! They helped get me into a brand new car for a great price. They also work together as an amazing team to help you get the best service! Highly recommend! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Madison for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845