About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demetrios Mina.
Demetrios Mina
Demetrios Mina, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Demetrios Mina

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Demetrios Mina

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis was great. "

- Jurso Verified Customer

Dennis communicated very well with me throughout the process. He called to let me know the problem and what they needed to do to fix it. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- Ksedio

Very easy going, genuine, non-pushy people. Enjoyed working with them and they got us the deal we were looking for! We are very excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Brocks

Demetrios and Ron and Nabil were very helpful reviewing and selecting and choosing the right vehicle. Thanks for your assistance, I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani , Allysa and Ron

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service!"

- Alex863

This place took good care of me throughout the car buying process! I am a first time buyer but Demetrios and the crew made everything as clear and straightforward as possible for me. I felt no pressure to make a rushed decision and I am very satisfied with my choice and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Escape

Great dealing with Demitios. Good job making our visit easy. Found us a great vehicle and at the right price. Thanks for all your help and to the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous staff"

- KLm

Demetrius was an excellent sales manager. He let us test drive different cars until we found the one that we liked. We were already pre-approved for a loan but got a better rate using their loan specialist. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Nabil Loubani , Heather

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- JMERANTE

We were in the market for a Transit Connect van. We did our due diligence on pricing. After looking over the inventory, Demetrios Mina gave us several options. We discussed price, they met our price point and DONE! It was amazingly easy, NO pressure. The numbers were right, and they were expiditious and we were out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Golfdude101

This week I purchase a new truck from ferman. The guys went above and beyond to get me the truck of my dreams. They've got a customer for life here! I have already referred others! 5 stars! Many thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Joey2916

Very easy to drive out with a new SUV. Everyone was very professional and with a good attitude and had a lot of knowledge on the car I was leaving. Over all it was a perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Joey for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and quite friendly and sales man went above and beyo"

- Optimusprime

Our experience today wad great because we went with our choice of great sales man and everything was explained to us in a excellent manner again aboved and beyond😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayesha Stephenson

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270