About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demetrios Mina.
Demetrios Mina
Demetrios Mina, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Demetrios Mina

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Demetrios Mina

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- walkerc1881

Demetrios was extremely helpful. I have been looking into trucks for a while, not only was he able to work out a price that fit our range, but he was very helpful in all the steps. Plan on sending him more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Walker!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- csgiallo

Demetrios was great help. He knows his stuff and was able to answer any question I had. He treats us like family and that is very difficult to find elsewhere. Out of all the car salesmen I've talked to he seems the most trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Customer"

- bferraro152

It has been many years since I owned a Ford. No reason, just came across other makes that I preferred at the time. My first stop in my search was at Ferman. I was blown away by the salesman (D Mina) and his support staff. Very professional and absolutely no pressure. For my own peace, I wanted to look at other dealers around Clearwater, however within 90 minutes I was back at Ferman. Everyone else couldn't compare to the deal Demetrios and his manager had worked out for me, and I loved the car! The paper work was handled well and just the usual suttle pressure to by additional coverage. I was pleased with the quickness and efficiency of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Nabil Loubani

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Lpeterson15

The dealer was very nice and reasonable when concerning my needs and wants with a new car. The process was fairly easy and I walked out the same day with a new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Peterson! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- dfffe

Polite and courteous, he is an excellent sales representative. He also emphasizes the importance of building relationships with customers, the best ability to listen customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Luker

My experience purchasing my first car at Ferman Ford Mazda was a dream! Demetrious was an excellent sales representative and walked me through everything step by step. I would definitely reccommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you to the Ferman Ford Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Luker!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Demetrios was fantastic to work with. Excellent customer ser"

- Tylermbrockett

Demetrios was fantastic to work with. Excellent customer service. I went in looking to buy a truck and he answered everyone of my questions with positivity. I would highly recommend him and the rest of the staff at Ferman. Everyone that helped with the finance were also a pleasure to work with (sorry, can't remember their names).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review Tyler!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Jamie

Everyone at Ferman Mazda was professional yet extremely friendly, not pushy at all. They were very accommodating & best of all, finished the sale in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Frank Savaranki

May 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jaime for your review!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car experience! "

- Grphx43

Best car purchasing experience we’ve ever had with both salesperson (Demetrios)and finance (Eric) that went above and beyond to make sure we got the right car for a good price. No pressure when we were making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the bday car buying experience we have had. "

- MarkandElaine

Demetrius Mina is the best Sales/ Customer Representative we have ever worked with. He listens and finds the best match to meet his clients needs. He found us the perfect vehicle the whole time making it about us. This gentleman worked to get us the best price for our trade in and a perfect vehicle. He is very safety conscious as was demonstrated in our test drive lol prides himself in being a “backseat driver”!! He is an asset to the Business! Thank you Demetrius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Nabil Loubani

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mark and Elaine for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667

2018 Ford F-150

$37,740

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2017 Ford Focus

$42,665