Demetrius Davis
Demetrius Davis at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Demetrius Davis | Page 2

Internet Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
not yet
rated
200 Reviews

Demetrius Davis was born and raised in the panhandle of Florida before moving to Minnesota. Demetrius spent 11 years there broadening his horizons. He has been in the sales field for 13years and has sold everything from major appliances, home furnishings, home mortgages and automobiles. Coming back to Florida couple of years ago with his family, Demetrius and his two sons enjoy family time, sports, bring outdoors and especially salt water fishing. Stop by Hyundai of St. Augustine and see what Demetrius can do for you and your family with the purchase of a new or preowned automobile today.

not yet
rated

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Demetrius Davis

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating of my requests I went here looking for a very specific car. They didn't have one on the lot in the color I wanted. They found me one and transferred it for me. They More

by Maxinejpayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase Demetrius made the car buying process so easy! He was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate what he did to help my family. The enti More

by Kyoung928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

Happy with Hyundai I definately appreciated the positive buying experience that I had with Michael Early today. He was personable, knowledgeable, and professional throu More

by dlsfoot
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service By far the best experience I've had with buying a car.The staff went above and beyond to help make sure I was satisfied. The transition was smooth. W More

by Promise
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Michael Early

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

Hyundai 2018 Excellent customer service, I had no questions when I left. Answered my questions in a timely manner and was always pleasant. I would definitely recom More

by brenushiaevans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

Tremendous experience Will definitely come back for my next car. This is the second vehicle I have bought at this dealership and both experiences were great. Sales and serv More

by lynne1326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Jedediah

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

Review I was very happy with all aspects of my car search and eventual purchase at Hyundai of St Agustine. Totally a pleasure to work with everyone, especial More

by cramerica26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

Satisfied I am very pleased with my new car Demetrius did a excellent job as always this my number three a 2013 2015 and 2018 Sonata Thank you. More

by mshaft2sweeta
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santa Fe purchase As mentioned previously, I was very pleased with the Sales part of this deal but not so much with the financing portion although in the end I believe More

by Madelyn19\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early , Eddie Brooks

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place great people This is the best place ever to purchase a car being used or new the staff there is willing to go above and beyond to help you in any way they can. More

by FIVEATORANGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,464
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,222
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $38,251
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,745
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $20,999
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD