Demetrius Davis
Demetrius Davis at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Demetrius Davis

Internet Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
not yet
rated
200 Reviews

Demetrius Davis was born and raised in the panhandle of Florida before moving to Minnesota. Demetrius spent 11 years there broadening his horizons. He has been in the sales field for 13years and has sold everything from major appliances, home furnishings, home mortgages and automobiles. Coming back to Florida couple of years ago with his family, Demetrius and his two sons enjoy family time, sports, bring outdoors and especially salt water fishing. Stop by Hyundai of St. Augustine and see what Demetrius can do for you and your family with the purchase of a new or preowned automobile today.

not yet
rated

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Demetrius Davis

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought a Santa Fe 11 months ago & 1st 7500 great after horrible & can’t get a service manger on the phone bc the car shut off while driving More

by Dadf2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje, Michael Early , Justin in service

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features. More

by Awalke98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were loyal Honda owners for 20 years, and because of the honesty and treatment we got by Jose and St. Augustine Hyundai, we made the switch. They mean what they say and treat you right. Fair price and n More

by dhoffmanj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reveron

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience We would like to thank Wade, Demetrius, Jermaine, and Jack (Finance) for the excellent car buying experience they provided. Having purchased many veh More

by Ben Bobbitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ease of buying a new car Everything was great with no hard sell and no manager swooping in to finalize a dealer. The test drive was great and they let me drive the car as lon More

by patsfankev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jimmy Feliciano

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and the deal my Wife and I wanted. We couldn't be happier. Thank You Demetrius and Jimmy for what you did for us, Gary and Ellen Klein. More

by Kumsch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano, Joe King , Chris from Service for fixing my rattle.

Feb 05, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It's always nice to see you and your family and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Service This was my second auto purchase experience with Mike Early, & first with bonus team member, Demetrius Davis. This team worked quickly and diligently More

by bblpn25
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Michael Early

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! The dealership gave us the best deal on a new Palisade (more than 1k better than two other dealers). Demetrius was great, kept us informed throughout! More

by Tim’s Hyundai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Birthday Surprise - Hyundai Sonata Demetrius was so great in helping to surprise my son for his 16th birthday! I was able to coordinate all of the paperwork in advance and they had the More

by Darren Haygood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Wade Wahy

Sep 21, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Demetrius and the rest of the team. Welcome to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family! Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a new car This was the best experience in purchasing a new car. Demetrius gave excellent service. We initially stopped in to look around, Demetrius assisted w More

by KarenandTom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $39,213
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2011 Lexus ES car, priced at $14,995
2011 Lexus ES
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $10,995
2013 Kia Sorento
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,988
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,995
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,955
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD