Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Demetrius Davis.
Demetrius Davis
Demetrius Davis at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Demetrius Davis

Internet Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Demetrius Davis was born and raised in the panhandle of Florida before moving to Minnesota. Demetrius spent 11 years there broadening his horizons. He has been in the sales field for 13years and has sold everything from major appliances, home furnishings, home mortgages and automobiles. Coming back to Florida couple of years ago with his family, Demetrius and his two sons enjoy family time, sports, bring outdoors and especially salt water fishing. Stop by Hyundai of St. Augustine and see what Demetrius can do for you and your family with the purchase of a new or preowned automobile today.

199 Reviews of Demetrius Davis

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I..."

- Awalke98

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were loyal Honda owners for 20 years, and because of..."

- dhoffmanj

We were loyal Honda owners for 20 years, and because of the honesty and treatment we got by Jose and St. Augustine Hyundai, we made the switch. They mean what they say and treat you right. Fair price and no pressure. Will go to them for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reveron

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Ben Bobbitt

We would like to thank Wade, Demetrius, Jermaine, and Jack (Finance) for the excellent car buying experience they provided. Having purchased many vehicles, we are all about efficiency in our transactions and Wade and the crew went out of their way to oblige us delivering excellent customer service every step of the way. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of buying a new car"

- patsfankev

Everything was great with no hard sell and no manager swooping in to finalize a dealer. The test drive was great and they let me drive the car as long as I wanted. The sales associate was laid back. Financing was straight forward and quite fast. No hard sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jimmy Feliciano

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and..."

- Kumsch

Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and the deal my Wife and I wanted. We couldn't be happier. Thank You Demetrius and Jimmy for what you did for us, Gary and Ellen Klein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano, Joe King , Chris from Service for fixing my rattle.

Feb 05, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It's always nice to see you and your family and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- bblpn25

This was my second auto purchase experience with Mike Early, & first with bonus team member, Demetrius Davis. This team worked quickly and diligently to find a car of my liking, worked with my specific situation and closed the deal flawlessly. I felt no pressure or "put on the spot" to make a quick decision. Jack Mcquain made finalizing my purchase a breeze. Communication was great and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Michael Early

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tim’s Hyundai

The dealership gave us the best deal on a new Palisade (more than 1k better than two other dealers). Demetrius was great, kept us informed throughout!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Birthday Surprise - Hyundai Sonata"

- Darren Haygood

Demetrius was so great in helping to surprise my son for his 16th birthday! I was able to coordinate all of the paperwork in advance and they had the vehicle all cleaned up and ready for when we pulled up! Such a great experience! Highly highly recommend! Big thanks to Wade and of course the owner, Andrew DiFeo for making this such a memorable experience for my son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Wade Wahy

Sep 21, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Demetrius and the rest of the team. Welcome to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family! Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new car"

- KarenandTom

This was the best experience in purchasing a new car. Demetrius gave excellent service. We initially stopped in to look around, Demetrius assisted with our requests and was not pushy like most car salesmen we've seen in the past. 2 weeks later we returned and ended up purchasing the Santa Fe. Demetrius helped me with the Android auto set up and even went out of his way to come back when I had a problem with my phone connecting again. We appreciated all his help. Tony was wonderful as well. Always have great customer service with Hyundai since purchasing our first Hyundai in 2010. Sincerely Karen and Tom Crompton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating of my requests "

- Maxinejpayne

I went here looking for a very specific car. They didn't have one on the lot in the color I wanted. They found me one and transferred it for me. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating of my desires. As a first time new car purchase I felt extremely comfortable and no negative pressure from them. Thanks Demetrius for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,253
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fiesta car
2016 Ford Fiesta
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,199
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,577
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD